We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4001 W 27th Ave., Kennewick, WA 99337   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Kennewick
Page, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

Hotel was in a good location, right off of 395 and very easy to find. There was food close by and shopping really close. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was great and there was even seating outside. A great cover from the rain in the entrance was also a big bonus during a terrible rain storm. Plenty of parking and Wal Mart is just behind the hotel in case you forget something.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Rebecca E
Thank you for your review of my hotel. I am pleased you enjoy stay & our breakfast.
Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    245
    81
    14
    5
    1
See reviews for
118
110
15
66
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

The hotel, staff and location are top-notch. The breakfast had quality and variety. Easy reservations on line, and all check-in/out procedures super easy. Comfortable beds and good facilities. i will stay here again as often as I can.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Valerie L.
Thank you for your comments on my staff & the breakfast.
Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

Stayed at this hotel for one night and it was comfortable, clean and easy to get to from the freeway. The desk staff was very helpful in recommending a close place to eat dinner. It was a nice place to start our vacation and I would recommend it to anybody looking for a good place to stay in Kennewick.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Tina B.
Thank you for your review of my hotel. I am pleased you enjoy stay.
Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cranbrook, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

This hotel was recommended by a friend. It was super clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant. breakfast was good. We asked for a good place to eat and were given a list. We ate at a great little Mexican restaurant within walking distance. This hotel was easy to find, right off the highway. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Velvetblaze
Thank you for your comments on my staff & the breakfast. I am pleased you enjoyed stay.
Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

While in Kennewick for a wedding stayed at this Best Western. Very nice hotel and from the UK to Central America to the US, best hotel bed I've slept in. Pleasant staff, clean, and a good breakfast. Also pool area was clean and a nice retreat from the outside heat.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Gml 3421

Thank you for writing a review of my Hotel. I was please to see you enjoyed our beds & breakfast.

Jim Gibson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

Stayed here one night on out way to the coast. This place is very affordable with breakfast included. The staff are welcoming and engaging. When we asked for a list of places to eat we were given a pre made list with personal recommendations. It is always good to have that when you don't know the area and are trying to avoid those fast food restaurants. Most of all the pool and hot tub are open 24 hours/day. I could never figure out why that can't happen everywhere. The only complaint was the air conditioner in the window. It kept coming on during the night and wake me up. I would stay here again because of the pool hours, friendly employees, cleanliness and the included breakfast.

Room Tip: Always ask if there are discounts (AAA member/ Senior rates) We did and got a 10% discount.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Papajohn100

Thank you for writing a detailed review of my Hotel. I was pleased to see you enjoyed our breakfast & local restaurants list. Our owner had the architect put the pool at the end of the structure to reduce noise transfer.

Jim Gibson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Breakfast was great and had lots of tables so breakfast was not cramped like some hotels. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful. Lots of places to eat in the vicinity and hotel is beside Walmart, which is great for me.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Thank you for writing a review of my Hotel. I was please to see you enjoyed our & breakfast & staff.

Jim Gibson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn

Address: 4001 W 27th Ave., Kennewick, WA 99337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Kennewick
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Kennewick Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Kennewick Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.