We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“professional” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   701 North Young Street, Kennewick, WA 99336   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed and Breakfast Deal
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Kennewick
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A TripAdvisor Member
“professional”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

a comfortable hotel for professionable business people to mingle with others. I always feel welcome here. The location gives me a large array of restaurant optiions. Do not be afraid to eat at the Hilton, as the food is very good, though it has a some what limited menu. Overall, this is a great place to stay. i

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    89
    21
    12
    5
See reviews for
78
54
16
106
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ayascadero, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

This was one the best hotel experiences I have ever had over the many years of business travel. I was greeted and welcome to the site and treated like a VIP on arrival. The restaurant staff was attentive and eager to serve the customers every need.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bigfork, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

Loved this hotel! The staff went out of their way to be helpful. The welcoming atmosphere, including cookies and drinks in the lobby, was a pleasant beginning. The room was spacious and clean. Will choose another Hilton Garden Inn while travelling.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CASA GRANDE
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

I would say this is just average when it comes to Hilton Garden Inn properties. Not saying it's bad just average. Location isn't bad near many restaurants.

The best part was the check inn which was very pleasant and welcoming, the only issue which isn't a big deal to me is they never mentioned my diamond status this isn't a concern to me but I know Hilton wants that to be a top priority..

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

We had a reservation here for a one night stay. The hotel was very crowded with a convention which was being held at the Toyota Center across the street. We are gold members but were asked if we would like to give up our double room for a king. We declined which was no problem. As usual very nice beds. There is really no restaurant here - just a small menu. We drove to an Applebee's nearby to have dinner. Breakfast next morning was a mob scene. Whole convention decided to come down at same time. We eventually did get our breakfast which was very nice. I love the fact Hilton Garden Inn will cook a custom omelet and we did get to have breakfast in a quiet location thanks to the staff. We will stay at Hilton hotels again as we like the product .

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoeurdAlene, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

I would definitely stay here again. The staff was awesome, the room was clean. I have a baby and I was not scared at all to let him down in the room at all or on the bed. Very clean, well maintained! Breakfast was a bit pricey but excellent!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

Hotel is clean and quiet. Spacious and well equipped fitness center. Close to everything (dining, shopping, highways, and minutes from the airport). Front desk staff are always helpful. Hotel has dining and bar if you aren't up for heading out to one of the many local restaurants. Directly across from the Toyota Center.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Address: 701 North Young Street, Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kennewick
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick
Hilton Kennewick

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.