We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   701 North Young Street, Kennewick, WA 99336   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed and Breakfast Deal
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Renton, United States
1 review
“Great Service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

The staff at Kennewick Hilton Garden Inn were very helpful and friendly. We were just passing through, but the accommodations were clean and well maintained, the internet worked well and the breakfast was quite good and made to order.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    89
    54
    16
    10
    4
See reviews for
47
31
11
68
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

I highly recommend this hotel. It has the best customer service I've experienced and I travel a LOT. The room was emmaculate, the bed was so comfortable and the amenities that I used were amazing. My only suggestion is a little bigger "continental" portion of the breakfast bar.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonds, Washington
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Kennewick, WA for two nights to attend the wedding of a niece. The staff was excellent and seemed genuinely interested in insuring we had a pleasant stay. Complimentary treats were provided in the lobby. The room was clean and included coffee and a small frig.

Room Tip: We got a better rate by using Hotwire.com,however the downside is cancellations are not refunded..
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

very clean. great breakfast. very helpful staff. the 2 room suites are really great and big! plenty of room for a family with a few small children. pool was fun. about average in price for being in a small town but not too expensive

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howard, Colorado
Top Contributor
136 reviews 136 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

When we checked into the hotel, the receptionist told us we had been selected as the "Guest of the Day". What s neat idea that the management has implemented. It really set the scene for a fabulous visit. The room was very spacious with a beautiful king bed. The pool was extremely clean and very pleasant after a long day on the road. A very quite hotel and yet handles a lot of clients. The breakfast the next morning was chef-prepared and got the day started with great satisfaction. Pleasant staff and obvious leadership on sight makes for a well-run hotel and satisfied customers. You have to try this hotel and experience a standard of excellence that is seldom found at most hotels.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Excellent hotel with helpful staff, clean and comfy rooms and yummy breakfast. Everything very pleasing to the eye...from the décor in the lobby to the presentation of the food. Very pleased with the hotel and plan to return.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chehalis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Very clean and comfortable spacious rooms, the beds were very comfortable. STAFF was AWESOME and very accommodating and polite. Room service great food great service. We had there Saturday evening chef special which was at a great price and perfect for the 2 of us. We enjoyed our stay we would definitely stay with HILTON again and also recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick

Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick Hotel Kennewick
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick Hotel
Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick
Hilton Kennewick
Kennewick Hilton
Address: 701 North Young Street, Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Kennewick
#4 Family Hotel in Kennewick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.