We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Sandwiches!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Diedra's Deli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Diedra's Deli
1958 Riverside, Hoquiam, WA
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 24 Restaurants in Hoquiam
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Victoria, BC
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Awesome Sandwiches!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

On a visit to the Grays Harbor Farmers Market we stopped in at Diedra's Deli for a quick lunch, which is in the same building as the market. The sandwiches were fantastic, they were huge, fresh, tasty and very reasonably priced. We'll definitely be stopping there again!!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    3
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hoquiam, Washington
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Not what I remember from past visits.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Food is still pretty good and the prices aren't bad. The service is a bit too casual for me. During the warmer months the fly's seem to like it a lot as there are quite a few around. I now try to find some other place.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

This lady knows how to make people smile...Her soups and sandwiches are the greatest and good sized. The grilled sandwiches are to die for. Seating is inside for those harbor blustery days and there is outside seating for the warmer summer days. Check out the rest of the market just next door in the same building. Great homemade jams and pies, crafts and many other fun things to look at.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, Washington
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Tasty filling lunch spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Great sandwiches and daily soup specials. Located in the Farmer's Market building so always something to look at on your way out or in.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“HomeMade Soups”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

She has great sandwiches but I love her soups. You can also get fresh bakery items around the corner at Nancy's This is all located in the Farmer's Market

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Diedra's Deli also viewed

 

Been to Diedra's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Diedra's Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.