We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice people and good food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pacific Pizza

Pacific Pizza
870 South Forks Ave., Forks, WA 98331
(360) 374-2626
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 18 Restaurants in Forks
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dessert, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Corvallis, OR
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Nice people and good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

This place was a pleasant surprise in a small town that doesn't have a lot of options. The staff was also very nice. Specialty pizzas were quite good and our party had some with a white sauce and some with a homemade tomato sauce and ricotta cheese. They also offer a pesto sauce. One person in our group had the teriyaki chicken salad which she said was the best salad she had ever had and it did look great with very fresh romaine, pineapple, other veggies, and lots of almonds and poppy seed dressing. Small but fresh salad bar for a side salad. Prices were reasonable as well. A very good choice in Forks.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    95
    70
    19
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Merritt Island, Florida
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“basic pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

We ordered just the medium basic pizza and found to be rather small with little or no taste crust. Maybe gormet is the way to go or maybe other reviewers have never tasted real good pizza.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
205 reviews 205 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 103 cities Reviews in 103 cities
251 helpful votes 251 helpful votes
“Dessert Pizza was great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

We stopped here for dinner and it was really good. The regular pizza was what you would expect with a small town pizza shop. The price was reasonable. The apple dessert pizza was great. That was my favorite part of our visit.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Good pizza place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Stayed in Forks four days and ate here three times. Enjoyed their single pizza. Others in the group had other Italian dishes and everyone seemed satisfied with their meal. It's a busy local hangout. The staff was great and did a good job accommodating our large group of about 25 people for a group meal, all with different orders. Salad bar was fresh and had a variety of items for a good salad. A large selection of menu items.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Food was okay, wait was very long and place was unclean”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

The food was okay. We got a Hawaiian pizza and a sandwich. The pizza was okay, lacked much flavor. The crust was nice and fresh though. My poor rating is based on the very long wait with only one other table filled. It was over 30 minutes. The most troubling were all of the dirty tables and dirty floor. Granted, we were there about 2pm after lunch crowds, but it was still very dirty. My wife picked a table that was "clean" and I joked about it being the cleanest. When the worker said "I'm glad you found a clean table" I almost laughed. Whenever the front of the house looks like that, I worry about the back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pacific Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Pacific Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pacific Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.