We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel and staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Pacific Inn Motel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added The Pacific Inn Motel to your Saves list
The Pacific Inn Motel
352 S. Forks Ave., P.O. Box 1997, Forks, WA 98331   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Forks
Everett, WA
1 review
“Very nice hotel and staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2009

We stayed in one of the Twilight rooms on Christma Even though the hotel wasn't officially open, they left a phone number for us to call so someone could come check us in. The room was lovely and clean and the staff was helpful. Also, their website was excellent for reserving a room! It showed all the ones they had, and which of those were avaliable.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    229
    256
    79
    17
    5
See reviews for
204
170
42
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma, WA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2009

We came for the Twilight Tour and stayed in a Twilight themed room. We really enjoyed hanging out in the room and talking about the next day when we would go on the tour. It was a nice room, clean and had plenty of towels. Always a plus with two young adult girls.

  • Stayed November 2009
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2009

We had a blast exploring the home of Twilight and coming back to our toasty room complete with amazing Twilight themed towels, bedding, and decorations was fun and fabulous. I recommed the Pacific Inn to any Vampire and Warewolf hunters!!

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renton, WA
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2009

We happen to stumble on The Pacific Inn when we were planning the trip to go to Forks for my sisters birthday. Saw the Twilight themed rooms and that is what sold us. ,My sister, friends and I really enjoyed our stay at the motel. Loved our room and found it really comfortable and appreciated the extra blankets we found. The workers were very nice and welcoming. They even let us borrow a wine opener. Would definitely stay there here again, when we go back. Ohh and great walking distance for places to eat and the Dazzled by Twilight store.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, ID
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2009

We planned a last minute trip to the Washington coast after visiting family in Seattle. As a casual Twilight fan, I thought, "Hey, it would be cool to visit Forks!" After googling FORKS LODGING, the Pacific Inn Motel popped up and I was pleased to discover they have Twilight themed rooms! I booked a Twilight room online the night before we planned to be there. I was pretty pleased with the rate, as it was only about $10 more than we had been paying for other hotel rooms during our 2 week trip. We got to Forks the next day, and we checked in a little before the posted check in time of 3pm (our toddler needed a nap). The front desk girl was very friendly and didn't even mention our early check in. My online reservation was perfectly in order.
When I opened the door to our room, I was so impressed. I was a hotel housekeeping manager for 2 years, and checked rooms every day. It's rare to find everything perfectly clean and in its place... so way to go Pacific Inn housekeeping staff! Even if you are not a Twilight fan, I would recommend staying in one of the Twilight rooms because they are beautifully decorated and furnished. Even my husband , who rolled his eyes at the whole idea of having to sleep in a room with a poster of Edward Cullen, thought the room was really nice, and a nice change from all the other rooms we had stayed in so far. Just think about it guys... you are likely to get a lot more than the "usual romance" out of your wife if she is feeling inspired by the epic love of Edward and Bella. That said, I think this would be an amazing place to stay for a girls weekend. My only recommendation would be to bring a DVD player and the Twilight movie to make the experience complete.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KLLindberg
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2009

What a great hotel - clean, comfortable, and right in "downtown" Forks. I rated Service a 3 not because the service was bad - because everyone I interacted with was great - but because there are really no "service" options (no room service, pool, hot tub, breakfast, etc). However, this is to be expected in a Motel. I stayed in the Twilight room - more out of curiousity and LOVED it. The room was painted black and red with a few Twilight pictures around the room - it was a lot of fun. Bed was a little stiff but comfy sheets made up for it. Truly enjoyed my time and stay at the Pacific Inn Motel - I will be staying here again the next time I visit Forks!

For the Twilight Fans - if you are looking to pick up a few gifts check out the Thriftway!!! It actually had a better selection of shirts and pants than the actual Twilight stores.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Texas
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2009

My only complaint about this motel is that the clerk at check-in was very rude. Everything else was okay and the clerk at check-out was friendly. But because of my first impression, I wish I had stayed across the street.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Pacific Inn Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Pacific Inn Motel

Address: 352 S. Forks Ave., P.O. Box 1997, Forks, WA 98331
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Forks
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Forks
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Otel so you can book your The Pacific Inn Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Pacific Hotel Forks
Pacific Hotel Forks

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Pacific Inn Motel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.