We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They are no more.... you want TeamForkstwilightTours” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Twilight Tours in Forks

Twilight Tours in Forks
10 N Forks Ave, Forks, WA 98331
360-640-8709
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 10 Activities in Forks
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Tour the heart of Twilight from the comfort of our 13 seat tour shuttle. Make memories with our world famous tour guides while listening to music and taking pictures. See the Forks and La Push areas that are so beautifully described by Stephenie Meyer throughout the entire Twilight Saga.
beverly hills
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“They are no more.... you want TeamForkstwilightTours”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

these guys had to close up shop many moons ago.... Team Forks twilight Tours is still there, check them out on tripadvisor.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    4
    1
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“A good stop for twilighters”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

Lots of things to buy, they do tours. Located just across from the highschool. People working there were friendly...maybe a little to knowledgeable about twilight though...lol

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
47 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“FUN TOUR FOR TWILIGHT FANS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

My friend and I took this tour in Sept. We enjoyed the Tour.Travis knew more facts about the Twilight Books than most teenage fans. We were the only 2 eople on the tour and had a great time.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Living the Twiliight book series!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012 via mobile

We had an awesome day and the highlight was the tour! Fun to meet other Twihards from all over the world! But we all speak the same language Twilight

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Tour!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

Fun tour. The tour guide Travis was so nice and funny. It's definitely worth taking if you are visiting Forks.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twilight Tours in Forks also viewed

 

Been to Twilight Tours in Forks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Twilight Tours in Forks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.