We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You won't leave there hungry” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Outback Steakhouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Outback Steakhouse
2210 S 320TH St Ste A6, Federal Way, WA 98003-5620
(253) 839-1340
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #93 of 194 Restaurants in Federal Way
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Anchorage, Alaska
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“You won't leave there hungry”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

Had the large ahi appetizer and couldn't finish it. It was great. Seasoned with steak seasoning and seared to perfection. When there a second time and got the smaller portion with a salad and it was just right.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    8
    4
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
College Station, Texas
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

This Outback is no different than other Outback locations except that the service is exceptionally friendly.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Amazing food!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

This restaurant is not in the best of locations so we never think about going there. We actually forget it is even there but we got a coupon so figured we would try it again. I am so glad we did. They seemed to be short handed on staff but the food more than made up for the service. The steaks were so tender they seemed to melt in our mouths and the flavor was amazing. The garlic mashed potatoes were the best I have ever had. The veggies were steamed to perfection. We will be back!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton Park, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“worst Outback ever”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

The service was awful. Had to ask for everything multiple times, watied 20 minutes for our check, our order was incorrect, you name it. My daughter worked for Outback so this is not normal.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill Creek, Washington
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Service and food were good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011

Location was near the hotel we were staying at for the evening.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Outback Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.