We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You won't leave there hungry” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Outback Steakhouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Outback Steakhouse
2210 S 320TH St Ste A6, Federal Way, WA 98003-5620
(253) 839-1340
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #133 of 219 Restaurants in Federal Way
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“You won't leave there hungry”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

Had the large ahi appetizer and couldn't finish it. It was great. Seasoned with steak seasoning and seared to perfection. When there a second time and got the smaller portion with a salad and it was just right.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
College Station, Texas
Level Contributor
123 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

This Outback is no different than other Outback locations except that the service is exceptionally friendly.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kelley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing food!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

This restaurant is not in the best of locations so we never think about going there. We actually forget it is even there but we got a coupon so figured we would try it again. I am so glad we did. They seemed to be short handed on staff but the food more than made up for the service. The steaks were so tender they seemed to melt in our mouths and the flavor was amazing. The garlic mashed potatoes were the best I have ever had. The veggies were steamed to perfection. We will be back!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sweetiep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton Park, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“worst Outback ever”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

The service was awful. Had to ask for everything multiple times, watied 20 minutes for our check, our order was incorrect, you name it. My daughter worked for Outback so this is not normal.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank eileen31425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill Creek, Washington
Level Contributor
62 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Service and food were good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2011

Location was near the hotel we were staying at for the evening.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Mariana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing