We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellant food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Palmera Family Mexican

La Palmera Family Mexican
1629 Center Rd, Everett, WA 98204-4882
425-290-8800
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 323 Restaurants in Everett
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Everett, Washington, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“excellant food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

my hubby and i went there for date night and we will definately go back. great food, great service and nice sized portions.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    10
    1
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. George, ON
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“La Plamera never fails”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

I try to visit La Palmera every time I go to Everett. It's not fancy but it's genuine and the food is great. IMHO

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Service.... Amazing Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

The food at La Palmera is soooo good. They are so friendly and I could tell basically everyone at the family restaurant was a regular. I ordered shredded beef enchaladas, even though the place was very busy my food was out with in no time. Amazing food and the salsa is to die for. When I was leaving a man said thank you for coming see you tomorrow, I thought to myself... "Maybe you will see me tomorrow" Becuase the food was that good.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington
Top Contributor
158 reviews 158 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Great food and even better service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

This is a great place for Mexican food. I love their chile rellenos and enchiladas. Lots of great selections on the menu. The service is fantastic and everyone is friendly. Highly recommended.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Huge plates!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

Food was great. 2nd serving of chips and salsa are not free, just the first one, but they were good. Ordered the steak special and burrito.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Palmera Family Mexican also viewed

 

Been to La Palmera Family Mexican? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Palmera Family Mexican, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.