We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfy beds,and good value !” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2800 Pacific Avenue, Everett, WA 98201   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Everett
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Comfy beds,and good value !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2012

Found this hotel on Price Line,made an offer & was glad I did ! I was pleasantly surprised how nice the room we got for $60.00. Very comfortable queen beds, and a new 32 inch flat screen t.v.. Room also had a microwave oven and a small fridge. Hotel is in a fairly quiet area, but close enough to restaurants downtown. A really nice Continental breakfast served from 6:00-9:00 am weekdays, and the coffee was good! Unlike previous reviews, we enjoyed our stay here, and had no problems! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    33
    58
    33
    14
    6
See reviews for
51
36
10
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Ellensburg
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2012

There was a group of disruptive Kids (not sure if highschool or college). From 10pm to 3am very it was non stop noisy. They where in and out of rooms. The continued to knock on back door to be let in as they obviously didn't have a key. Another person would run down the hallway and let them in. They where knocking on doors. At 2am, there was a young man beating on a young lady. Her mouth was all bloddy. Another guest stopped that fight. I called front desk several times and got no help. Very disappointed in how the situation was handled. They where going to be there for an entire month I was told as they had a contract with the hotel staying in the area for business. Don't recommend this place at all!!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver,Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2011

got a good price. non smoking rooms in a smoking wing? Old TV's

great breakfast with friendly staff.

Loved the Denny's around the corner.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2011

I was due to stay here for 2 weeks. First of all the Shuttle was broke down, so I was told from the Front
desk that I could catch a Taxi. Secondly the rooms are very old and the floors crack when your walking
or some one else next door is walking. Their is no Gym, Laundry or ATM. The guy at the front desk told me
I could go to Holiday Inn to use the ATM?? They never answer the phone at the front desk. I decided to
check into Holiday Inn. Very Clean Hotel and professional.

I would not recommend the Worst Western unless your close to sleeping in the streets.

Room Tip: Look at the rooms first and make your choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, Washington
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2011

I stayed in this hotel because I was going to an event nearby & didn't want to drive back home 45 miles afterwards. BIGGEST MISTAKE OF MY LIFE!!! room was dirty, pool outside my window was loud, could hear everyone in the rooms around me!! Walls are paper thin.... people slamming their doors at all hours of the night and when I left in the morning there were flyers on my car in the parking lot!!! receptionist did nothing when I called to complain about the noise!! people were hanging out in the parking lot all night too, did not feel safe at all.... next time I am staying across the street @ the Holiday inn!!! Worst hotel I have ever stayed in and I usually like best western but this one sucked!!! I will NOT be back....

Room Tip: Go across the street to the Holiday Inn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2011

We needed a hotel for a night, as we where going to the outlet shops, but one that was close to the train station, as we had no transport. The benefit was that this hotel also offered a free shuttle within a 5 mile radius which was great for getting to & from the train station.

Due to the train arrival time we where there before normal checkin time, but they where really nice & gave as a ready room.

Very happy with our room - spacious, clean & the bed was really comfortable. It had all the extra stuff like a dining table, mini fridge, microwave, an vanity in the room, which was great as went with another friend, so we both where not waiting on each other having to do our makeup since there was 2 spaces. The extra space was great as we did a lot of shopping at the outlet malls, so it was nice to have room to spread out and not trip over items.

Another added benefit was that it offered a free cooked breakfast. We struck it right as there was only a handful of people in the room, so there was plenty of every think. It was a standard type cooked breakfast - eggs, sausages, biscuits (??), along with toast, ceral & make your own waffles (which I had to do since we don't do these in NZ!)

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2011

My wife and our friends decided at the last minute to go to the tulalip casino and shopping at the outlet stores.Since it was the long weekend we quickly found out that all the hotels in the area were sold out.We booked the best western cascadia which was the closest available.For the price this hotel had everything you wanted.The bed was very comfortable and i slept like a baby.The 2 most important things i look for in a hotel when we travel are cleanliness and quiet rooms.This hotel had them both.The breakfast in the morning was better than expected.We will stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn

Also Known As:
Best Western Cascadia Hotel Everett
Best Western Everett
Best Western Cascadia Hotel
Everett Best Western
Address: 2800 Pacific Avenue, Everett, WA 98201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Tingo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Otel, Best Western, Hotels.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.