We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food with a dynamite view” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Anthonys HomePort

Anthonys HomePort
1725 W. Marina View Dr., Everett Marina Village, Everett, WA 98201
425-252-3333
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 323 Restaurants in Everett
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dearborn,MI
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Excellent food with a dynamite view”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

This classy place is right on the waterfront next to the small boat harbor. If you are going for dinner then go before dark so that you can enjoy both the scenery and the food! Many wonderful seafood selections along with steaks. They have seasonal specials that utilize locally grown fruits. We have been there several times now during our visits to the area and we have never been disappointed. We shall return!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    24
    14
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mill Bay, BC
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Octoberfesting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Overnighting in Bellingham and wanted to take my wife out for a wonderful meal before returning to Canada. One of our favourite spots, especially at sunset. The atmosphere, setting, service and view almost make you forget that the food is also excellent. Sitting at a window seat from daylight to dark is something everyone should experience. Also necessary to have a camera close at hand. Definitely 5 stars.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Great views, excellent food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

The restaurant sits at the end of a marina overlooking Everett's Port Gardner, and the restaurant is designed to take full advantage of the lovely views. Both of us found our meals delicious, if a bit pricy. When one of our meals was served, we discovered that a special request hadn't been observed. The server immediately offered to set thing right and was determined that we were satisfied. In short, excellent service.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Fun evening”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

There was a wait so we opted for the second floor bar for dinner. We happened to be there at Happy Hour and our waitress made helpful suggestions on drinks. Hamburgers are tasty and drinks were a good value. Sat and watched the sunset over a railing of flowers. If you want a view and a good price, this is a good options

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newbury, Ohio
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
“I love this place!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Stayed at a nearby hotel to attend a wedding and happened on this restaurant. We came here twice while in Seattle!!! Fabulous!!! The seafood mac and cheese should be against the law. and the peach desserts and drinks as well. We sat on the patio and enjoyed the ocean view and boats and I thought I might just want to die here. What a beautiful and perfect place!!! The prices were very reasonable and the staff was very friendly. Wish I didn't live in Ohio.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anthonys HomePort also viewed

 

Been to Anthonys HomePort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Anthonys HomePort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.