We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, good location.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   101 128th St. SE, Everett, WA 98208   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #8 of 19 hotels in Everett
Texas
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
72 hotel reviews
Reviews in 93 cities Reviews in 93 cities
98 helpful votes 98 helpful votes
“Good value, good location.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2010

Pedro at front desk is a great asset to this property. He was very helpful from the beginning in recommending restaurants in the area and potential room upgrades, which we did. It was good advice, and appreciated for travelers like us with a 6,000 mile journey by car. The breakfast was top notch with omelettes, waffles with strawberries, sausages, etc. One downside is the internet service. It was essentially non-existent, but Pedro offered a discount due to the inconvenience. This was appreciated. There is a large mall nearby and many restaurants. I would stay here again happily.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tobystravel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 18, 2010
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us about your stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear from you and we appreciate all of your kind words and honest feedback.

It was our pleasure to serve you and your family at our hotel. I have a feeling that we will definitely see you back with us in the near future for your hotel accomodations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    27
    38
    18
    5
    10
See reviews for
36
27
8
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Spokane
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2010

We stayed at the hotel with a group of basketball parents and players and had an excellent stay. Can't beat the price for what you get. The hotel has been remodeled and rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and breakfast was good. Very easy on and off freeway location with several resturants and stores nearby. Would highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed May 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tobystravel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 18, 2010
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us about your stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear from you and we appreciate all of your kind words and honest feedback.

It was our pleasure to serve you and your family at our hotel. I have a feeling that we will definitely see you back with us in the near future for your hotel accomodations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2009

We recently went to visit friends in Seattle and did not want to assault them with a two year old and a newborn, so were looking for something clean, yet affordable.

The Quality Inn in Everett was great. The staff was friendly, our room was clean and comfortable, and there were no suprises.

It's not a five star hotel, but for a reasonably priced, one night stay with kids, it was just perfect.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tobystravel, Sales/Marketing at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 6, 2010
We really appreciate your comments. We pride ourselves on delivering great service to our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tri-Cities
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2009

Nice hotel just off the highway. Great breakfast and friendly staff.
The rooms were comfortable and its was good value.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tobystravel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 4, 2010
Thank you so much for your comment. It's really a pleasure to serve you and make sure that you will be satisfied on your stay. We will be glad to hear from you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2009

Booked this hotel through their website and a few days before we received an email with clear directions.Found hotel no problem and check inn was friendly and prompt.Room was clean and bedding comfortable.We used free internet in room and this was also no problem.We found a good choice of restaurants within a ten minute walk.Breakfast was also sufficient.All staff we dealt with were pleasant and would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tobystravel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 6, 2010
We appreciate your time on writing a comment in your stay at our hotel. We do our best to ensure that our guests will enjoy the time that they will spend here. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied on your stay. Again, thank you and we hope to see again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorba Linda
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2009

We stopped here for an overnight on our way to stops further north. We unexpectedly received a suite, and were quite pleased. Naturally it did cost more, but it was nice to have the extra room and the suites are set up to insure quiet. Overall, I'd say it was worth the extra money. Also, the room was very clean, and the bed was comfy.

The location is good in that it is right near the highway - easy access. However, to get to restaurants and shops, it's a bit of a drive. We had breakfast at the hotel, and it was sufficient. A nice selection of hot items, cereals, breads/danish, fruit, juices, coffee/tea.

I did suffer a bit of a nasty fall here. It seems the staff were mopping the tile floor right in front of the elevator (at around 7:30am), when we were leaving. I stepped out of the elevator, and hit the tile floor fairly hard. My knee is still somewhat sore, and it's been 2 1/2 weeks. There was nothing to indicate the floor was wet, and the woman mopping did not have time/was not close enough to give warning. (Although she did apologize profusely, and admit she neglected to place any type of warning there.) I approached the desk clerk to let him know what had happened (the fall occurred within a few feet of where he was, and he never came to check and see what had happened!), because I figured if this something other than a bump on my knee I wanted the hotel to be aware of what had occurred. The desk clerk really didn't seem too interested, other than to apologize and ask if the floor was still wet. He offered a compression bandage, but otherwise took no other information. I don't even know if he remembered which room we were in. I would think he'd have wanted to some information to possibly protect the hotel. I really felt as if this was a lack of service, which is a shame, because overall the hotel is a pretty one for what we needed it for. Just be careful when stepping off that elevator - that tile floor really hurts!

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tobystravel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 6, 2010
We're happy to hear from you. Thank you for your time in making this review. Definitely, we want our guest to be satisfied and comfortable in their stay. We apologize on our inconvinience and hopefully we can see you again and make your stay even better.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WA
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2009

My mom and I stayed in an "accessable" room on the 3rd floor April 14, 2009; the room was very nice. The King bed was great for me but just a wee bit too high for my 86 yrs. old mom's comfort. We couldn't get the microwave to work and when I called the desk at 10PM to ask if they knew how to work it the young lady said no, took our room number (hard to hear her because the phone was scratchy) and no one showed up to assist. It would have been nice to have directions for operation of the microwave. The frig was roomy but no freezer.

  • Stayed April 2009
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tobystravel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 6, 2010
We appreciate your time in making this comment. We apologize that we didn't achieve your expectations and thank you for your suggestion, that's a big help for us. We assure to you that on your next visit we will give you a better service. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 101 128th St. SE, Everett, WA 98208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Everett
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Everett
Everett Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.