We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will not recommend to stay even for free” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Seattle Everett

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Seattle Everett to your Saves list
Days Inn Seattle Everett
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1602 S.E. Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98208   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #13 of 18 Hotels in Everett
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Will not recommend to stay even for free”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We visited our friends in Everett and picked this place because of its convenient location. Close to Everett mall and major freeways.
The front desk area is kinda deceiving and it is clean and bright with reasonably comfortable furniture.
The rooms are not so clean, and stink with smoking even though they are non-smoking rooms. The bathroom is filthy dirty and toilet is dangerous to sit on.
Ice machine was not working and the pool is under construction.
The staff was helpful and friendly but it didn't help the dump smell in it.
I would not come back to this motel even though if they offer to stay for free!!

Room Tip: if you have no choice but to stay in this place ask for the upper floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    2
    5
    3
    1
See reviews for
2
3
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ellensburg, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was clean but no towel or wash cloth. Had to track down a house cleaning person and three were next door but none of the three could speak English. Ended up getting 1 towel and 1 wash cloth which was good enough.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmer K, General Manager at Days Inn Seattle Everett, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the issue with the towels. If the housekeepers forget something you can call the front desk and they will make sure the issue is resolved. Thanks for staying with us and I hope we will see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemet, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was well planned. Breakfast was plentiful and varied but the waffles were delicious, especially with yoghurt and strawberry jam. The host was attentive and efficient to our needs.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmer K, General Manager at Days Inn Seattle Everett, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy you liked your stay here at Everett Days Inn. We like our waffles as well :). I'm glad you liked our staff, we try very hard to maintain a high level of service for our customers. Thank you for your feedback and please stop by next time you are in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

It served our need for a night. One of the light didn't work. No kleenex in the box. Just little things were not right but basically we had what we needed for a place to sleep. Breakfast was plenty and it was clean.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmer K, General Manager at Days Inn Seattle Everett, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your comments. My sincere apologies for the room's condition during your stay. If you ever have an issue during your stay you can contact the front desk to take care of it. Please call us for any future stays as we will personally inspect your room for any dysfunction.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Days Inn Seattle Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seattle Everett

Address: 1602 S.E. Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 18 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seattle Everett 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adjacent to Interstate 5 and next door to the Everett Mall, this straightforward low-rise hotel is a 12-minute drive from the Future of Flight Museum. All rooms have en suite bathrooms with showers, plus free WiFi, TVs, microwaves, minifridges and coffeemakers. Some also have hot tubs. Suites add separate living areas. Kids 17 and under stay free with a paying adult. Continental breakfast is complimentary. There's an outdoor pool, a business center and meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Seattle Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Everett Days Inn
Days Inn Everett

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Seattle Everett, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.