We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place to sleep” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Seattle Everett

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Seattle Everett to your Saves list
Days Inn Seattle Everett
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1602 S.E. Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98208   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Everett
Vancouver, Washington
1 review
“A place to sleep”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It served our need for a night. One of the light didn't work. No kleenex in the box. Just little things were not right but basically we had what we needed for a place to sleep. Breakfast was plenty and it was clean.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    29
    32
    21
    57
See reviews for
62
27
12
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
West Richland, Washington
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a hotel from hell. A first I requested a non-smoking room. They gave me a smoking room and it reap with cigarette smells. I refused to stay in the room. They later game me a non-smoking room. I stayed two nights. The last night that I stayed about midnight the people above my room started playing very loud music. After that about three in the morning the people above my room started fighting. Later the police came. I did not get any sleep and was very happy to check out. This was the worse hotel stay I ever had.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

While not the nicest or newest hotel I have stayed at it was clean. Staff was not overly friendly but not rude by any means. Furniture and decor was older and clearly worn. Freeway noise was not an issue. Nicely located near the mall and several restaurants which was very convenient when we were tired after a long day. Most of the guests at the time we stayed were construction workers. Parking lot was very tight and NOT trailer friendly, as we learned the first day. Free breakfast was nothing spectacular, but free food is better than no food. Would stay again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tumwater, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

The room was fairly clean, but had some wear and tear issues and a really poor paint job. The toilet was obnoxious, and the shower head was made for someone about 4 feet tall. Breakfast was so-so, but not inedible. Coffee was OK. The jacuzzi was not working, which was one of the reasons I chose to stay there, so that was disappointing. Also there were only 2 towels in a room for 2 people, and shampoo, but no conditioner.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

Way over priced for what we got. Room smelled of mold upon arrival. Building is old and run down. Rain swelled door jamb causing it to stick when opening it, pushed and the door molding came off. Put it back on instead of calling front desk at 2 am. Was charged 100.00 at check out. Mgr. said it was for damage to door. When we checked our account later we were charged another $300.00 Mgr said room was flea infested. My dog does not have fleas. This place is a rip off. They lie and steal from you. I guess it is the only way they can stay in business by over charging and then automatically taking money from your account with out notice after you leave. Only had 3 tv channels plus espn. when asked about it we were told that's all there is . Do not stay here unless you have unlimited funds and don't mind being ripped off.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Seattle Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seattle Everett

Address: 1602 S.E. Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seattle Everett 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Seattle Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Everett Days Inn
Days Inn Everett

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Seattle Everett, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.