We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very comfortable” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10% + 500 bonus pts!
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence
Richland WA, United States
1 review
“very comfortable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

This hotel has the full upgrade to plus. The biggest draw for me is the mattresses, so comfortable. The hot breakfast is also very good. It is set back from the road and is nice and quiet. Nice theme for the hotel as it is near the Boeing factory.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
From the land of the Tri-Cities……we’re very pleased to hear that you had such a quiet and restful night here at our hotel. I’m glad to say that we do received some great feedback from our guests concerning the comfort of our bedding. For any hotel, this is the number one priority for the guest experience. I see you noticed the various items we have to tie in with the high influence of aerospace in our area. Our entry way with the wing from a Boeing 727 is of course, the main attention getter. We hope that when on this side of the mountains, we may be of service to you once again.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

527 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Kelowna BC, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

Very nice rooms and staff. Relax in pool and whirl pool. Breakfast was varied every day- many choices each day. They have a free happy hour. We enjoyed a drink and food. Coffee is always on. Staff is very helpful!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
To one of our valued guests…..thank you for your kind comments. We’re so pleased to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and hope to be of service to you the next time you visit our area.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
207 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

Had booked a place in downtown Seattle that didn't work out for us. We had stayed here one night before we were supposed to stay downtown and it was fantastic, so when we got ticked off at the downtown place we called and asked if we could come back. So we stayed 3 nights and it was very comfortable. Great location for everything and close enough to downtown. Even with the penalty we incurred with the downtown hotel, it was cheaper to come and stay here again with that added in. excellent rates and good place all around, would stay here again for sure.

Room Tip: upper floor rooms are quieter as floors are wood. (I think, we just stayed in so many places recentl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank scrufgrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Good Day Canada! I was sorry to hear of your experience in Seattle, but, pleased that you returned to us. We appreciate your comments, and sharing how pleased you were with our hotel with your fellow travelers. Please let me know if there would be anything else we could do to make our guests stay even more enjoyable. We’re always open to suggestions, and hope to see you again in the future so that you many discover all that our area has to offer.
With thanks…..
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wake Forest, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

good hotel - good location - unexpected dinner provided tue - thur nights, Holly the night clerk was very informative and considerate, she presented a very good attitude.the breakfast/dinner person was extremely pleasant, we were quite surprised by the light dinner it was good and adequate for those who did not want to eat out. overall a better than average BW

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Dear Guest….We’re pleased that you were able to enjoy the Evening Reception we offer. Many of our guests are surprised by this amenity. Our guests have this option, or, cooking your own food in our rooms which all have fully equipped kitchens, as well as enjoying one of the great restaurants our area has to offer. Thank you for your complementing our staff. They’re always happy to hear they’re doing a great job.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. We used the shuttle service and he was great. So thankful for out tips and stayed way past his regular hours to pick us up from dinner. This location is close enough to all the shopping you can take and just a few minutes into Seattle if you want to go there as well. If you like Thai food try Lanna Thai near by it was awesome food! Would like to go back and explore this area more in the future and would for sure stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Cora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
To our Neighbors to the North……we all appreciate your comments, and are quite happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us. I see you discovered some of the great restaurants and shopping opportunities surrounding our location. With the holiday season fast approaching, be sure to check out our shopping package. We look forward to being able to be of service to you in the future.
Till next time…
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Excellent place! Our family (two children) stayed there a week, and we were really happy with the room and the service. There's a decent free breakfast every morning (not just breads and juices, but hot food too) and some evenings they serve a light dinner. The Japanese bubble tub was a huge hit with my whole family. The staff are very helpful. Will definitely stay again when we're back in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Dear Family…..we’re so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. When Mom and Dad are able to enjoy our large tubs for two, the kids, of course, treat it like a mini pool! I’m glad to hear that you indulged yourselves in our Hot Breakfast Buffet as well as our Evening light dinner option….saves some dollars for our guests! Thank you for your kind comments concerning our staff, and, we all look forward to your return.
Sincerely,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahwatukee, AZ
Level Contributor
48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

LOCATION:
This hotel is conveniently located near any number of restaurants, down the street from a Trader Joe's and on the same lot as a gas station with convenience store. Easy access to 99-to-Interstate 5 as well. If you are coming from 99, it's easiest to go straight across at the light onto the side street and turn into the second driveway on the right - the hotel is behind the gas station, but we couldn't figure out how to get into the parking lot from Evergreen Way.

FACILITY:
The staff here is very friendly. There are lots of security cameras out front and good lighting close the building. Also a small, covered car garage which is likely in demand if it's snowing.
The lobby is well-lit and welcoming. All parking is free and you need to have a permit on your dashboard. The free coffee is very good and available throughout the day.

ROOM:
Our room was quite large with a full kitchenette with wet bar and 2 queen beds. Very much appreciated was the additional well-lit, mirrored vanity area outside bathroom, complete with a sink and towels!

There was also a desk, a table and chairs and a large TV. The closet was hidden behind a very large mirror, and there was another large mirror near the TV. If you follow my reviews, you know I especially appreciate wall mirrors with nothing in front of them, as I am near-sighted and do not wear contacts. Thank you, Best Western!

BATHROOM:
The hot water was instant and plentiful and the water pressure was ideal. The shower head had many settings to suit anyone. The towels were large and thick, but we did have trouble getting them to dry overnight. They are a green hotel and have a soap/shampoo/conditioner dispenser in the shower instead of little bottles - this is very nice. Of course, one could not read the ingredients, but the label on the dispenser said they were hypoallergenic, and not tested on animals. I am allergic to many soaps and did not have any trouble. The toilet had the most powerful flush I have ever witnessed (it was startling). Everything was clean enough, but didn't absolutely sparkle of cleanliness - I think it was more a condition of wear than anything else.

BEDS:
The beds were very comfortable... I always appreciate a bed that does not sag in the middle from overuse. My back didn't complain at all. The pillows were plentiful, but more variety was needed - - - they were quite thick which made them perfect for back sleeping, but they were a bit too thick for side sleeping and impossible for stomach sleeping. The bedding was very clean and comfortable.

NOISE:
Much traffic noise came through the large window in the room. It was closed and covered with both blackout shades and curtains, but it was noisy nonetheless. Traffic really never stops completely on Evergreen Way and many people have loud motorcycles. For this reason, you may want to wear ear plugs if you are a light sleeper like me... unless you are visiting during the really cold months when people are less likely to drive motorcycles in the middle of the night. Otherwise, we did not hear any noise from other rooms or the hallway. We did note that there is a guest room right across from the elevator and ice machine, and this is *not* the room we would want.

BREAKFAST:
Breakfast is OK... it's nothing to write home about, but it's obviously very economical and convenient to eat at the hotel. There are many choices - cereal, yogurt, fruit, oatmeal, eggs, meat, hash brown wedges, bagels, muffins, juice, milk, coffee, tea, etc.. Everything is ready-made and self-serve. There were adequate quantities for everyone.

EXTRAS
The wifi was very functional and worked fine from our room and on all of our devices; it was also free with the room. We didn't watch the TV, play video games or order movies, so I can't comment on that stuff. We didn't use the shuttle service, pool or fitness center, so I cannot comment on that either.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ciel_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Dear Road Warrior……it seems as you must travel quite a bit, so, sharing your review with your fellow travelers is appreciate by all. To come from a guest such as yourself, it means so much to us to hear your kind comments on both our staff and facility. You certainly should be a professional reviewer if you’re not. I hope you will be able to return in the future to enjoy the remainder of what our hotel has to offer. And, we'd love to meet you. Happy travels!
Your Host,
Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Everett
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
6.4 mi away
Inn At Port Gardner
Inn At Port Gardner
#3 of 19 in Everett
4.0 of 5 stars 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Downtown Everett
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#4 of 19 in Everett
4.0 of 5 stars 319 reviews
5.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing