We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable,great staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Everett
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cody, Wyoming
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable,great staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

First time in area and found the Navigator perfect place to start from ,Boeing close,ferries and some great seafood restaurants suggested by staff with great directions to attractions,I would stay here again,we had a suite and found it very comfortable.

Room Tip: Suite on 4th floor rear
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
Good Day Wyoming! Thank you for sharing your experience in our area with your follow road warriors! We have always promoted our location as being the hub of a wheel, with so many attractions and beautiful scenery within a short distance of our hotel. The mountains, water, downtown Seattle, shopping, and the Boeing Tour just to name a few. I’m pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in one of our suites, and, I’m pleased to report, that since your stay with us, we’ve added new 37” flat screen TV’s to all of our rooms. Happy travels to you!

Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    218
    143
    35
    8
    4
See reviews for
155
124
14
72
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
rosholt, wi
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Stayed here on our way to Vancouver after flying in to Seatac. Location worked well for us after coming in on late afternoon flight.Nice selection of restaurants in the area. The Hotel is a litle way off of I-5 but it easy to find. Clean comfortable room. Good beds. Very nice breakfast. The price was right.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
Hello Richard from Wisconsin…..thank you for your comments on your stay with us here in Everett, WA. We are fortunate to be in an area with so many great restaurants and shopping options available to our guests, and glad to see you were able to take advantage of that. We take great pride in offering numerous amenities, such as our Hot Breakfast Buffet, and full kitchens in our rooms, to our travelers at an affordable price. We hope to see you again in the future.

Bill Rode
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

I know that Best Westerns are always reliable so when I book a room in one I have certain expectations. This one exceeded all of them. It was just so nice, after a long road trip vacation through Canada, to come back and have a completely relaxing night before the trip home. The pool was the perfect temperature and we we the only ones in it. We were served a light supper (salad & nachos) in the lobby and a large hot breakfast in the morning. The room was nice and big and had a kitchenette with a four burner stove and a full sized fridge. I will most definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor near the east end. I expected road noise but it was nice and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary,Alberta
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

We came down from Calgary for a three day shopping/ R&R trip and choose this hotel and were extremely impressed! It's about 1/2 hr from Seattle and worth the drive. The rates were extremely reasonable, the rooms were clean and had everything we needed and more (we got a suite) and the staff were very friendly and helpful! The suite had a comfy bed, full kitchette, 2 tv's one in the room and one in the bedroom. The room had a wall safe.

The hotel offers a free business centre, nice pool and hot tub and a good gym. The morning continental breakfast was great! So many choices and had a different feature everyday. On weeknights they offer a free happy hour with drinks and appies! So impressed! The hotel is blocks away from restaurants and the Everett mall and about a 15 minute drive north on the I-5, is Seattle Premium Outlets.

We were very impressed with this hotel and would stay again when we come down again. We would highly recommend paying the extra for the suite!

PS-look at the awning at the entrance way, one of the coolest we have ever seen!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

I stayed at the Best Western -Navigator for 46 days on business and I can't say enough great about everything. The facility is well maintained with maintenance staff and housekeeping constantly working to keep the hotel clean and operational. The buildings are kept up to date with flat screen TVs and wired internet and WiFi.

At check in, I had an issue with the air conditioner in my room and waited until the following morning to report it. At my return from work that day, the receptionist stopped me and notified me of the repairs that were completed and happily instructed me not to hesitate if further issues came up. None did.

The housekeeping staff is remarkably diligent about keeping every part of the facility clean. My room was cleaned everyday - as an extended stay guest the cleaning schedule is modified some but not different than I did at home.

The suites have full kitchens so that guests can cook for themselves if they desire to, which include pots, pans, dishes, glasses and flat wear and the like. The stove are apartment sized stoves with an oven, it even has a full size refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher. The suites are arranged like small one bedroom apartments with a king bed and the couch unfolds to a queen bed.

The staff from the general manager to the newest person are all remarkably friendly, helpful and professional.

The hotel is overall quiet, although the rooms on the front of the hotel do get a little road noise from Evergreen Way but that's not horrible and it's not all the time.

There is a complimentary breakfast every morning and the variety is fantastic. They mix the menu up everyday so it's not the same thing. They do provide the staple items, pastries, cold and hot cereals but the main entree is on a rotation and they have a menu posted in the dining area as to what will be served each day of the week.

I could go on and on but I think anyone reading this will get the idea that I am completely satisfied with everything about this hotel. This is the first review I have ever written and I travel quiet a bit during the year for work and recreation. Anyone traveling to the Everett, WA area would be missing out if you didn't plan to stay here.

Room Tip: I stayed on the suite side and liked the room size, it was ideal for me traveling alone and could ea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Top Contributor
193 reviews 193 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

We had very nice 24 day stay here on business and appreciated the HUGE jacuzzi suite. The room was a little outdated but clean and nice. It is close to everything including restaurants and everett mall. Our room was located in the back corner of the hotel and the traffic during early morning and late afternoon hours is very loud.However the lobby staff and maids were very friendly and helpful! The hot meals, Both breakfast and dinner on week days, that were provided at no charge were a wonderful treat after a long day. A great home away from home while on business.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Dear WJB12311,

Thank you for making this your “Home Away From Home”. That is one of the best compliments a hotel can receive. I am glad you enjoyed our hot breakfast and evening reception. I shared your comments regarding the staff and they were appreciative.

We hope your business trip was a success and you had safe travels back to Nashville. Please think of us next time business or vacation, bring you back to our area.

Sincerely, Bill Rode – General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penticton, Canada
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

This hotel is set just back from a very busy intersection on a quieter street. It doesn't appear to be anything fancy when you walk in, but the rooms are very nice. The room had a full kitchen, but a complimentary breakfast was provided. They also offer an evening reception with snacks, beer & wine - a nice touch. The service was great, wifi was free, as were any forgotten toiletries.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavigatorSuites, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, responded to this review, September 10, 2012
Dear travellinpaddler,

It is always a pleasure to hear from our neighbors to the North. I hope you had a wonderful trip down to our area and thank you for staying with us. Thank you also for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely, Bill Rode - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites

Address: 10210 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204-3861
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, BookIt.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Navigator Hotel Everett
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn And Suites
Best Western Navigator Hotel
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.