We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great second visit” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Everett

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Everett to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Everett
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   12619 Fourth Ave. West, Everett, WA 98204   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Everett
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great second visit”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

Thanks for such a great second visit to the Everett La Quinta.
Your staff are beyond friendly and helpful.
The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. What more can one expect.
We are thankful that your La Quinta accepts pets.
Great staff, great location and great hotel!!!

Room Tip: Upper floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WRIGHT1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

Room was decent. Comfortable beds, clean room. Had a smell that someone smoked in it at one time. My wife and I both woke up with sore throats. The staff cold not have been better. Very helpful. Breakfast area was spotless. Food was well stocked. Great location right off the interstate and near the Boeing Tour facility. I had a coupon credit from Hotels.com, so that helped with the pricing. It wasn't worth the full price rack rate, but for what we paid, it was good.

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor room facing the back. Area is kind of wooded and is a little quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Laughman1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

first of all, i had hard time finding this hotel. I actually had to get out of the car, and wondering around for a few minutes to locate the building. the room was ordinary, but small, i could hear the next room talking(next room is so close to us). One thing that really freaked me out was that my kid stepped on something( bear foot) and I found out that it was someones spit. i am sure that was an accident but i cant get that bad memories out of my head.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank familyonthemove4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this review, August 2, 2012
Dear Guest,

I would like to apologize for not providing you and your family a great stay with our property. I am not certain which room type you and your family stayed in, but we do have larger rooms that may better accommodate your family in the future. In our weekly room attendant meeting, I have ensured that our housekeepers and inspectors do a better job to provide our guests a clean and comfortable room.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to showing you how we've improved. I do hope that we have the opportunity to serve you and your family in the near future.

Sincerely,

Jay Ohm
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

I highly recommend people who needs to stay in the Everett area. Hotel is in a central area & close to freeway. There is a small casino right beside the hotel for night entertainment. Holiday Inn right in front of the hotel so it is not very easy to find. The rooms are clean and tidy. The beds are too soft for me. The room has a computer desk, microwave & fridge. AC is nice a cold so we have a good night sleep in hot sunny summer days. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jermie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Everett, responded to this review, August 2, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with our property. We do appreciate it when guests take time out of their busy schedules to leave us great feedback. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you with a clean and comfortable stay.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Sincerely,

Jay Ohm
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanaimo
Level Contributor
90 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

This is a small, very clean and friendly property with a small, clean pool.
As I have trouble walking, it was a perfect size for myself and my family.
The breakfast was also good.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank sunnie48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wasilla, Alaska
Level Contributor
62 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2012

Very clean--we were traveling with dogs and had yet to learn that pet rooms can be horrible. These rooms were very clean, the beds were so comfortable. Thanks for providing lodging for those of us moving, and having to travel with our animal families!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hempstead, New York
Level Contributor
97 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

We stayed here one night on our way from Seatac to Vancouver BC and chose it because of its proximity to the freeway. It was a great price for a room with 2 queen beds. The hallways looked somewhat dated and dingy to me but the rooms were fairly nice (for the price you pay). The location is convenient to the freeway and there are other hotels, gas stations and casinos very close so it's really just a good place to stay if you're passing through and want a reasonably priced hotel for the night. The staff was very nice and welcoming and the breakfast room had a very good selection. The walls are thin and the bathrooms seemed a bit cramped but these were not major issues for us. I think turning on the air in the room drowned out any other noises and we had no trouble sleeping.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank OatmealCeiling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Everett hotels
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 19 in Everett
3.5 of 5 stars 138 reviews
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Downtown Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Everett

Address: 12619 Fourth Ave. West, Everett, WA 98204
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Everett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Everett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn Everett 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Quinta Inn Everett, WashingtonLocated directly off of I-5 and in the heart of Everett, Washington, it is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett.The La Quinta Inn Everett offers amenities like free wireless high-speed Internet access, convenient onsite business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. It's easy to stay connected and refreshed when staying at the La Quinta Inn Everett. The La Quinta Inn Everett offers a Free Bright Side Breakfast featuring our ham, cheese, and veggie omelets, each morning of your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Everett Hotel Everett
La Quinta Hotel Everett
La Quinta Everett
Everett La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing