We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Ellensburg

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Ellensburg to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Ellensburg
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2705 Triple L Loop, Ellensburg, WA 98926   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Ellensburg
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Ellensburg, United States
1 review
“Great Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

I checked in because I had to stay *somewhere* when my car broke down. The night clerk quickly and cheerfully checked me in. Since my day had been long and grueling, I slept through breakfast. I woke when the cleaning staff knocked on my door at 11am because that was checkout time. By the time I'd woken up enough to figure out what was going on, the cleaning staff member had already moved my checkout back an hour. Awesome! Both my internet access and access to the pool technically expired when I checked out, but the day staff granted me access to the internet and let me use the pool for a few hours in the afternoon while I waited for my ride to come pick me up, and didn't even bat an eye. Every staff member I came in contact with was extraordinarily helpful.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    70
    18
    8
    3
See reviews for
83
46
17
72
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

Was one of the best hotel stays i have ever had. Would recommend to anyone. When u try to find a hotel to stay at u alway do reviews and try to find one that fits your needs. I Can say i am a very picky person but i was very satisfied with this hotel and will defiantly stay again

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Angeles, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2013

As always this establishment offers a wonderful home away from home feel. the staff are always friendly and the facilities are well looked after. The breakfast offering is very good with a good choice of hot and cold food

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puyallup, Washington
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

I had a great one night stay. The room was clean and the bathroom well stocked. I found that the coffee pot in the bathroom behind the door was a little weird, and for being in such an isolated spot, no room service was a bit of a downer. Would I stay here again? Absolutely. I love the Hilton line of hotels. Staff is super friendly and very accommodating.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

I always expect excellence with Hampton and this was no exception! The rooms are clean, beds comfortable and always friendly staff. If you can't stay in your own bed, Hampton offers a good alternative!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

This facility went above and beyond to assist me with all my needs and treat me like usual commercials say "Like a guest". The breakfast was wonderful, the rooms warm and completly stocked. The beds were comfortable and they made every effort to make my stay the best. Thank you for doing such a great job.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Federal Way, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

Consistently clean, well-maintained rooms and very friendly, helpful staff. Great location with easy access to the freeway, University and restaurants. We always look forward to staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Ellensburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ellensburg

Address: 2705 Triple L Loop, Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Ellensburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Ellensburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ellensburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Ellensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Ellensburg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.