We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit to Wing Central Roadhouse” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wing Central's Roadhouse Grill

Wing Central's Roadhouse Grill
101 W. Umptanum Rd., Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-925-7200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 93 Restaurants in Ellensburg
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $8 - $27
Cuisines: American, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Ellensburg
1 review
“Visit to Wing Central Roadhouse”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

Service was great. Waitress went out her way to make sure that we had everything we needed.
Restaurant was clean

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    132
    72
    19
    15
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Happy Hour!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

Great value, and service too! Staff is always friendly. We love the "kobe sliders" on the happy hour menu.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellensburg
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

Great service, courteous employees. I'm a regular and it's nice to be recognized. Best Shrimp Louie esp. the Russian salad dressing! If service is not to expectation, they will correct it.Best restaurant in Eburg.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellensburg, Washington
1 review
“Great family place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

We've been to the Roadhouse Grill many times since it opened, and we have always enjoyed the food. The selections are unique, and the taste is always terrific. Our kids request that we go there for their birthdays and other special occasions.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great food, good service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

We go here a lot on Wednesdays in the bar is happy hour all day great place to eat,good service. If something's not right they will fix it. They make good drinks

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wing Central's Roadhouse Grill also viewed

 

Been to Wing Central's Roadhouse Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wing Central's Roadhouse Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.