We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy cookies” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Teezer's Cookies Etc

Teezer's Cookies Etc
A St, Eastsound, Orcas Island, WA 98245
(360) 376-2913
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 30 Restaurants in Eastsound
Restaurant details
Martinez, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Yummy cookies”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

Great coffee and cookies. Friendly staff. Definitely recommend the carmel brownies.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    10
    1
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
McKinleyville, California
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“I Miss You”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2012

I always think of Teezers when I am away. They make the best cookies and treats ever. VERY good coffee and tea.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastsound
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Teezer's...always a pleaser”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012

Teezer's is a great stop for coffee and sweets when you're visiting Orcas. Mark and Caroline have created a cozy place to take a break.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seattle
1 review
“The place to go on Orcas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

A truly great local coffee shop! The scones were delicious...especially alongside a great mexican hot chocolate. I heard they sometimes have famous oatmeal butterscotch cookies, but this time I had a chocolate chip with walnuts that was pretty darn tasty!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Issaquah, Washington
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“They serve Starbucks!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

We came in here for our morning coffee one day while we were in town. Coffee is excellent, so many great pastries to choose from and friendly staff!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teezer's Cookies Etc also viewed

Eastsound, Orcas Island
Eastsound, Orcas Island
 
Eastsound, Orcas Island
Eastsound, Orcas Island
 

Been to Teezer's Cookies Etc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Teezer's Cookies Etc, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.