We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MUST GO” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fazzari's

Fazzari's
1281 Bridge St, Clarkston, WA 99403-2243
509-758-3386
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 27 Restaurants in Clarkston
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“MUST GO”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

In town for NAIA World Series... everyone said you gotta go.... tried their saurkraut pizza... unbelievably good...

old-fashioned pizzeria that offers great pizza in a family atmosphere

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    14
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lewiston, Idaho
Top Contributor
117 reviews 117 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Favorite for locals. Great pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

Favorite for locals usually very busy and very noisy, which is what everyone seems to love. We enjoy the all meat pizza and the schatzi. It seems the crust has changed over the years and now is thin and sometimes to hard. (perhas my imagination)\
My only complaint is there is only 1 bus person and often tables are dirty and cluttered for a LONG time.
Overall a do not miss

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“best pizza in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

Best Pizza around! Love the crispy crust! We have always been happy with anything we ordered here!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colfax, Washington
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“None Better”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

When I say this place has the best pizza, am not just talking about Clarkston. It is bigger than that Baby. The best in the world, a that is no exaggeration.

Thin crust, great sauces, high grade cheese, and fresh toppings. Wash it down with a mug of ice cold Amber Bock beer. Not the best atmosphere, but by far the best pizza.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

Always are favorite pizza place to eat at.. Their pizza is the best in town. Never had anything we didn't like. Spaghetti is awesome. Very family & kid friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fazzari's also viewed

 

Been to Fazzari's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fazzari's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.