We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Casa Ramos

Casa Ramos
929 Harrison Ave, Centralia, WA 98531-2113
360-330-2045
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 75 Restaurants in Centralia
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Hoquiam, Washington, United States
2 reviews
“Love it!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

This is a GREAT place to eat!!!! Excellent food, Happy People, Great Service, All over great place....

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    16
    13
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Excellente”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012

Just thinking about it makes me want to hurry back! Loved their chicken enchilada with rice and beans. Soup is also good. Great service, and we've never had to wait long for a table.

  • Visited August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winlock, Washington
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“the best in centralia!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012

we visit this place so often they know us by name! its our #1 place to eat in town! there are many mexican restaurants to choose from but you will love casa ramos! we give it 5 stars!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
159 helpful votes 159 helpful votes
“Great Mexican Restaurant - Never disappoints!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2012

I love this restaurant. I have been going here for over 15 years - at least once a month, and it never disappoints. The service is fast, friendly, efficient, and knowledgable. The food is fresh and plentiful and reasonably priced. Me and my co-workers can be in and out of this restaurant within an hour easy wtih the fast cooking of food and service.

The chips and salsa are fantastic and they refill your pop and chips/salsa without having to be asked. They also offer bean dip and pico de gallo for free with your chips.

I love their fajitas and if you come at lunch time the menu prices are cheaper. Very reasonable for the amount of food you get.
They also have specials everyday which are an even better deal.

You dont leave hear hungry.

I also like the atmosphere - large booths, which are private.

Muchas gracias amigos!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

The service, selection of menu items and food was great! We really enjoyed it!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Ramos also viewed

 

Been to Casa Ramos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Casa Ramos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.