We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic location and staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   150 Washington Avenue, Bremerton, WA   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
HHonors Double Points
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Virginia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic location and staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

The Hampton Inn Bremerton is located perfectly in downtown Bremerton right next to the Seattle ferry and the base. The staff at the hotel is very attentive and friendly. The rooms are clean and well appointed. We had a really wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel. We hope to come back and visit soon.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    114
    25
    12
    4
See reviews for
83
70
26
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Stevens, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Despite being literally next to a ferry terminal, I did not hear the ferry horn once during my stay. The view from my room overlooked the marina..nice. The staff was great, and everything was clean & cared for. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Texas
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

We usually stay north of Seattle, but decided to change things around this time, and I'm so glad we did. The Hampton Inn at Bremerton is a great starting point for several excursions. The staff was friendly and accomodating. The room was clean and well appointed. I loved that you could open the window and let in some fresh air. The temperature control was great. The beds were very comfortable, and the curtains closed completely blocking out all light if you wished. The Inn is located a short walk from a couple of museums. We kept going over to Anthony's to eat, so that was extremely convenient. The ferry to Seattle is right around the corner, and the ride itself is a great way to get to Seattle without having to mess with traffic. The only thing I could possibly take issue with is the parking situation and finding the place, but once you figure out how to do that, it works out fine. Parking was $7 a day and is under the hotel.

Room Tip: We requested a view of the harbor and could see the ferry and the harbor from our room on the fourth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tigard, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

Central location to downtown and right beside the ferry. Good facilities and friendly employees. I particular enjoyed the continental breakfast. Very good selection. Everything was well maintenance and it is obvious that cleanliness is a high priority.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

This was by far the most comfortable hotel I've ever stayed at. The room was nice and cozy with everything I needed and the bed was luxurious. The bed was so comfortable that I later called to find out what brand of mattress they used! I've never slept so good!

A real plus was the full choice breakfast. Lots of awesome things to choose from!

I also like how the customer can control the temp of the room themselves.

All in all.....a wonderful, comfortable, relaxing stay!

P.S. Also had a view of the harbor!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lacey, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

This is where my husband and I escape to each year to celebrate out anniversary. Always labor day weekend during the Blackberry Festival. The hotel and the experience are wonderful. You are right at the Ferry Docks to go into Seattle. No issues with parking in Seattle, leave your car in the safety of the hotel. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is inviting. Spa Bath Tub for relaxation.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. George, Utah
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We love this Hampton. We have stayed at this Hampton 3 times in the past 3 months during our relocation to the area. Part of the reason we decided to proceed forward with our move to the area was because of the helpful, friendly staff at the Bremerton Hampton. They have really made us feel welcome to the area and also been helpful in providing us with "local" knowledge of the area. Over the years we have stayed at many Hampton's and have always enjoyed our stay. However, this hotel is by far one of the best and they go above and beyond the call of duty in making a guest feel welcome. In this day and age, customer service is hard to find but not at the Bremerton Hampton. PERFECT service every time. My family and I thank you for making our stay a great one. Great place to stay. Highly recommended for anyone passing through or visiting the area. A+

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton

Address: 150 Washington Avenue, Bremerton, WA
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bremerton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bremerton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel in Bremerton is the perfect place to experience the local waterfront, with its great restaurants, shops and unique maritime attractions. Our proximity to Seattle is also enviable. Plus, all of our rooms have either a view of the Puget Sound where you can watch the Ferry arrive from Seattle or watch the Dancing Fountains on the Plaza between the Conference Center and the hotel. Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites hotel in Bremerton! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton Hotel Bremerton
Hampton Inn And Suites Bremerton
Hampton Inn Hotel Bremerton
Hampton Inn Bremerton
Bremerton Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.