We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful variety of breads and sweets.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bread Farm Bakery

Bread Farm Bakery
5766 Cairns Court, Bow, WA 98232
360-766-4065
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 19 restaurants in Bow
Cuisines: Bakery
Restaurant details
Oregon
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Wonderful variety of breads and sweets.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

The bakery has limited hours -- look them up before you go.
The whole grain breads are superior to many breads of this type.
The staff is informed, young, and talented.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

100% Recommend
    24
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Everett, Washington
Top Contributor
159 reviews 159 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“definitely worth stopping here...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

My wife and I stopped in Edison on a whim and we very happy we did. The Bread Farm Bakery is awesome. We ended up buying a baguette, pain au chocolate, and a chocolate cinnamon role type pastry (I don't remember the name).

If you've ever been to Paris, then you will want to stop here for a reminder of that great city!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Washington
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Raisin Bread”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

I heard that the raisin bread was good stuff, well let me correct them on that......the raisin bread is WONDERFUL.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clermont, Florida
Top Contributor
521 reviews 521 reviews
432 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 149 cities Reviews in 149 cities
160 helpful votes 160 helpful votes
“Scenic Edison has a bakery worth a visit every time your near.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2012 via mobile

Great baked goods with local flavors and SUPER quality. Everything is good but do not miss the graham crackers, potato bread or anything with cookie implied.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Best. Bread. Ever.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2011

On a tip from the waitstaff at the Oyster Creek Inn, we found our way to Edison and this incredible bakery. A great selection of breads, cookies, muffins and specialty items in a great funky location makes your selection impossible. Anything you buy will be outstanding--we bought a variety of things, some which didn`t make it out of the area, and some which are now in the freezer so we can make the love last until our next trip. Note that they take cash or checks only....don`t be caught short to then have to make terrible choices about only a couple of things to buy. While you`re in Edison, take the time to stroll around the wonderful little crossroads of arty places--what a fun little village!

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bread Farm Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bread Farm Bakery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.