We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drinks after work” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Grazie Ristorante Italiano

Grazie Ristorante Italiano
23207 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98021-9334
425-402-9600
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Grazie Ristorante Italiano is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #15 of 160 restaurants in Bothell
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 228th
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Drinks after work”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

Nice food and drink selection for happy hour. Draft beer for $2.50 a pint. I don't remember all of the choices but I had ESB and I know they had an Italian beer on draft too. We had a variety of happy hour food; pizza, meat skewers, portabella salad and all were very good. Our server was attentive, knew the menu well and was friendly. The jazz band was good though they were crammed into a very small space. The seating is also pretty crowded but it is a fairly small place.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

77% Recommend
    24
    20
    6
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Average Italian food; good service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Although the food is just average here, their homemade thin crust pizza was actually very good. Paired with a salad, it was a good light meal

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Totally enjoyable meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Happened upon Grazie while staying at a hotel nearby and looking for a meal to relax over. Great service, delicious food, very enjoyable meal, they accommodated dietary changes graciously. Highly recommended. Would return again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson City, Nevada
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Awesome food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

We visited this restaurant while travelling through the Seattle area in a motor home. It was less than two miles from the RV resort we stayed at. We tried it because of positve reviews on TA and boy, were we satisfied. The food is classic italian and very well prepared. The staff was attentive, but not overbearing, and professional. We would definitely go back to this restaurant.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comstock Park, MI
Top Contributor
165 reviews 165 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 101 cities Reviews in 101 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Thank you Tripadvisor reviewers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

Wasn't sure what we wanted for dinner and based solely on the reviews we picked Grazie! We are very happy we did. From the host greeting us to the wait staff it was perfect. Portions were large and we had leftovers for the following lunchtime. Prices are fair and what you would expect at a top notch Italian establishment. Grazie for a wonderful dining experience - absolutely.
Will go back if we are in the area again.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grazie Ristorante Italiano also viewed

 

Been to Grazie Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grazie Ristorante Italiano, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.