We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent place, but nothing close by” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Country Inn & Suites Bothell

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Country Inn & Suites Bothell to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites Bothell
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   19333 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book early and Save 15%
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Bothell
Daleville, Virginia
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Decent place, but nothing close by”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

This place appears to be several years old with need of some renovation only to update, not because its in bad shape. All in all the room was very clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was ok ,but not the best I have had, and the hotel lounge was a little slow and cramped, but nothing that would prevent me from returning.

The only real down side to this place is its location regardin dining. Its a few miles to most any type of decent place to eat, and with traffic in this area being nuts for what seems to be 24/7 it can get aggrevating.

Room Tip: Choose the second/top floor to avoid the footsteps overhead.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback in regards to updating our rooms, and this will only help us with our future renovation plans. We are located in an industrial park area as you mentioned, with fast and convenient food options outside the hotel and room service/lounge options in house, however please be aware that there are convenient restaurants nearby on Main Street Bothell and other areas to keep you off of the freeways, which is a good thing in Seattle sometimes! Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    96
    30
    13
    14
See reviews for
59
73
12
63
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fairland, Oklahoma, United States
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

The staff was very attentive to our needs and the hotel was in good condition. The breakfast was sufficient and the cleanliness was fine. The value was good for the services that we received. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you will stay with us again in the future. Value for what you spend is very important and we are glad you felt good about this, specifically in regards to service and amenities. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

We love this hotel and stay here every time we visit the area it is always clean and quiet. Every room we have stayed in is clean and comfortable. We love the pool and hot tub area and our grandkids enjoy swimming here. Breakfast is always great and happy our too. Very easy access to freeway and short distances to shopping. Staff is always friendly and willing to help whenever needed. We visit the Woodinville area about 4-6 times a year and always stay here.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that Country Inn & Suites Bothell is your favorite place to stay while visiting Woodinville. Thank you for the great feedback regarding cleanliness of the hotel, the complimentary breakfast and the friendliness of staff. We look forward to seeing you again this summer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile

Property is old but in good repair. Rooms clean but sheets starchy and uncomfortable. No nearby restaurants. Pool and jacuzzi both closed. Excellent breakfast all mornings. Obviously aimed at business travelers as is adjacent to industrial park. Rooms include microwave and fridge plus free wi-fi. Good value for the money.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you felt there was good value for what you paid. Yes, our business park area location does cater to business and leisure clients, but you would be surprised as to how many restaurants are nearby. We have a restaurant list and great recommendations which we hope to share with you on your next stay. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Oregon
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

I coach a college women's basketball team & play in Kirkland each year, plus bring youth teams to the Seattle area a couple times each year. I have not found a better value than the Country Inn & Suites anywhere in the Seattle area for lodging. My wife & I stay there when we travel to Seattle also. It is conveniently located off I-205, clean and has the best breakfast options of anywhere I stay. Other amenities are nice as well. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The price is excellent for the Seattle area.

Room Tip: This is a large spread out hotel. My opinion is that the rooms on the east side by the more open pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
What a wonderful review, thank you. We appreciate your business and it is our pleasure hosting your teams. I am so happy to hear that you find great value in our hotel pricing and that you have enjoyed our breakfast each time as well as our convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again soon Coach.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Located between downtown Seattle and Boeing is this sprawling Country Inn. This is the biggest Country Inn I have stayed at. At Checkin I was greeted by my last name, thanked for being a loyal member and handed my personalized keycard jacket. No fuss, no drama, very welcoming.

Inviting Lobby, but the room is nothing exciting. The room was quiet and well laid out, but the old CRT TV and the drab furnishings are like staying in a low rent apartment.

The spectacular part of this hotel is the breakfast. WOW. Breakfast is like dining at a buffet restaurant: At least 5 hot items, a salad bar and so much more. Way above and beyond a cramped continental breakfast.

This is a safe, quiet, family oriented hotel. Highly recommanded.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, April 26, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your stay. We are so pleased to hear that you felt welcome upon arrival and that you were impressed by our complimentary breakfast buffet. I am glad that you thought our hotel was in a quiet, safe location and is family friendly. Thank you for the feedback regarding the room, which will only help us with our future renovation plans. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig, CO.
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Stayed here on business. The location was very convenient as well as quiet. It is an older location, so it doesn't have all the bells and whistles, but I was still pleased with my stay. Service was very good as was the breakfast. No complaints.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. I am happy to hear that our location was convenient and queit for your business meeting and that you enjoyed the service and quality of breakfast. Thank you very much for all of your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Country Inn & Suites Bothell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Bothell

Address: 19333 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bothell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Bothell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites Bothell 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Carlson, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Bothell
Country Inn & Suites Bothell Hotel Bothell
Country Inn Bothell
Bothell Country Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Bothell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.