We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Country Inn & Suites Bothell

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Country Inn & Suites Bothell to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites Bothell
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   19333 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book early and Save 15%
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Bothell
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Value for Money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

We booked a room at the Country Inn and Suites for two nights while on a shopping weekend. Being from out of town we realised afterwards that the hotel is about a 25minute drive to downtown Seattle (whoops) but it was a very pleasant drive. The hotel offers large rooms, free breakfast, free wifi, a pool and spa and fitness room. The breakfast was fantastic - something different every morning. On the first morning we had no hot water in our shower - although this was quickly resolved with the front desk, who moved us to the suite next door. All and all a good stay.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, April 30, 2012
We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your shopping weekend in Seattle and found that our location in Bothell offered a nice drive into the city. Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed the variety of our breakfast as well as our spacious rooms, free wireless internet, pool and spa and fitness center. We look forward to being your host hotel on the next shopping getaway!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    94
    29
    13
    14
See reviews for
58
72
11
61
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012 via mobile

I have traveled a lot and found the Country Inns at Bothell, well priced, clean, nice room with comfortable beds and really nice breakfast set up. I would recommend Country Inns and they have a great hotel chain line-up with high end hotels.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, April 30, 2012
We are so pleased to hear that you would recommend Country Inns & Suites Hotels to other travelers. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you found our Country Inn & Suites in Bothell, WA to offer great value, comfort and a great complimentary breakfast to start the day! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corvallis, OR
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

In Bothell on business and had stayed here previously for a night while passing through. The place is an oasis! Rooms were clean and roomy, and the staff was amazing. It is my go to place when in Bothell ever after.

Room Tip: By all means join Club Carlson and opt for the King Suite on standby. I got an amazing and larger ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, April 27, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you were impressed with our staff as well as the spaciousness and cleanliness of our rooms. We appreciate your business and look forward to your future visit to Bothell!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anacortes, Washington
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

This conference hotel is huge and located in an industrial park within a maze of freeways but the staff went out their way to provide written directions to restaurants and other locations. The air system is localized and windows open so pets in the hotel were no bother to me. The traditionally decorated rooms are spacious, clean and quiet. The king sized bed was extremely comfortable and the wi-fi worked. There was a small refrigerator in the room plus a tea/coffee maker but stocked only with green tea so ask the receptionists for other teas if green is not your preference. The complimentary breakfast was excellent--the best breakfast I've had in a chain hotel. The guest laundry was an added bonus. With senior discount, the room was under $100.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, April 10, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to hear that our staff was helpful with directions and that you found our hotel comfortable and clean. To hear that you thought our complimentary breakfast was the best you have had in a chain hotel, makes us grin from ear to ear. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Ridge, Canada
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012 via mobile

The lobby and dining area were very nice and lead us to believe the rooms would be too. We were a little disappointed to see an old tube tv, and old bathroom with original 30 year old fixtures. Hated the shower, goofy control and crappy shower head, but lots of hot water. The king bed was excellent however! We found the door to an adjoining room was too thin and heard the person next door coughing through the night. The upside was the breakfast that's included was excellent with eggs, sausages, potatoes,waffles, fresh fruits, juices, toast...second to none!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, March 22, 2012
We are happy to hear that your first impressions of our lobby and dining area were positive. In addition, I am glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and the comfort and size of our beds. I appreciate your feedback about our room condition as it will assist us in our future renovation plans. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
51 hotel reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2012

There isn't much in the area but if you're travelling by car there's pretty much no down side to this property. The TV's are old CRTs but have a great channel selection. The rooms have fridges which is always great on a road trip. Fresh free cookies in the lobby at all hours. The staff are fantastic. The common areas are spacious and beautiful. Get a half-off rate through hotwire during the off-season if you can - this hotel usually serves a wine touring crowd but outside of that season there are deals to be found and the service is top-notch. Efficient check in and check out. My partner loved the bath. Free parking and WiFi. Microwave in rooms. Seasonal outdoor pool. This place is great!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, February 6, 2012
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our amenities as well as our friendly and efficient service. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Sincerely, Wendy Rasmussen, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2012

I was visiting the Seattle area and needed as affordable hotel which was within 20 minutes of my training that I was attending. My room was clean. Staffs were friendly and breakfast buffet was good and had a good variety. There are many restaurants within 5 mile area and hotel has a restaurant which I did not get a chance to try their food. The gas station/market was very easy to go to to get bottled water, etc. It had a nice lobby and I used the exercise room once.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerBothell, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Bothell, responded to this review, February 6, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are glad to hear the hotel offered you a convenient location during your training class and that you enjoyed our complimentary full breakfast buffet and our friendly staff. We hope to see you again.

Sincerely, Wendy Rasmussen, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Country Inn & Suites Bothell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Bothell

Address: 19333 North Creek Parkway, Bothell, WA 98011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bothell
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Bothell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites Bothell 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Carlson, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Bothell
Country Inn & Suites Bothell Hotel Bothell
Country Inn Bothell
Bothell Country Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Bothell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.