We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Semiahmoo Golf and Spa” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club

Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club
8720 Semiahmoo Parkway, Blaine, WA 98230-9326
360-371-7015
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Designed by Arnold Palmer, Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club is Washington state's #7 public course as rated by Golfweek, 2012. The tree-lined masterpiece boasts five holes where water is in play and 67 strategically placed bunkers. The fairways are rolling and generous, with fast and challenging greens. This course allows golfers to enjoy nature at its best.
Maple Ridge, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Semiahmoo Golf and Spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at a wonderful Resort. Only negative point is that we only got to stay for one night.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    12
    0
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Redmond, Washington
1 review
“Great Getaway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

This place is fantastic even under construction. Water view room is huge, well taken care off, grounds are great for taking walks. Were offered adjoining rooms, which worked great for our family. Food is very tasty; breakfast portions are huge.

Overall, we enjoyed it very much and hope to come back some day.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“romantic seaview king suite!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

amazing service, everybody was so helpful and made my proposal unique...
no extra fee and they offered me room upgrade, champagne room service and rose petals+candles in the room...AMAZING

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Washington
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Getaway!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

We visited with our dog & we all loved it. Will definitely return! The views are amazing....we were even greeted by 2 bald eagles in a tree on the way up the road!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langley City, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“A REAL TREAT !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Fantastic water front location! Stunning mountain and ocean views with miles of beach to walk. The staff and their service was top drawer. Great spot for couples or large events. Very relaxing atmosphere. We're planning to return soon.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club also viewed

 

Been to Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Semiahmoo Golf & Country Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.