We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place for a coffee” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Woods Coffee at Boulevard Park

The Woods Coffee at Boulevard Park
470 Bayview Dr, Bellingham, WA 98225
360-738-4771
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 385 Restaurants in Bellingham
Restaurant details
Vancouver, BC
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best place for a coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

We walked the wharf to Boulevard Park. Woods Coffee had a hopping business but service was very efficient. The coffee is always good here and the coffee shop is very inviting and comfortable. This has to be our favorite location yet with it's fabulous views.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    8
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
101 helpful votes 101 helpful votes
“Best of the west indeed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

I love it when I step into a city I know nothing about, disregard the local Starbucks, choose a coffee shack at random and come across the best coffee I've had out here in the west.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Falls, Washington
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“best coffer period!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

there is no better coffee anywhere else. the help is always friendly and the coffee's you get there is always very rich and fresh.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

Woods is great but the location here is even better. What a unique coffee experience. The savoury scone is pretty great. Our three year old loved the Greek yogurt and fresh granola cup. A great way to start the day!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham,Wa, Usa
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

A coffee shop in a local seaside city park. Great coffee, nice place to meet with friends, great views.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Woods Coffee at Boulevard Park also viewed

 

Been to The Woods Coffee at Boulevard Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Woods Coffee at Boulevard Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.