We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“yummy donuts” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Rocket Donuts

Rocket Donuts
306 W Holly St, Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 671-6111
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 14 Bakeries in Bellingham
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Takeout
Bellingham, Washington
Level Contributor
267 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“yummy donuts”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

cool rocketship sculpture outside - (you've got to see it lit up at night) - and grovy place to find creative fresh donuts

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank josanpu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
43 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Out of this world”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

The best donuts you will ever have and the atmosphere is fun. Love going there. We take all our out of town guests there, it's a great place!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Latina53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“expensive and poor quality”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

They are as expensive as Voodoo donuts but taste awful! I rather save money and go to a grocery store bakery and get better donuts. They do have a selection of vegan and gulten free if thats your thing though.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank guenthj2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Bacon donut...you had me at hello”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

I saw the bacon maple bar and my dreams had come true...it was awesome, really cool place to hangout too! Nice workers!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jtwireman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Bacon on Donuts”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

I think the title is all I need to say haha. If you want to get donuts in Bellingham this is the place to go.

Helpful?
Thank HungryTraveler84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocket Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Rocket Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing