We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best gelato I've ever had in the U.S.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sirena Gelato Shop

Sirena Gelato Shop
925 Harris Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 733-6700
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 9 Ice Cream in Bellingham
Cuisines: Dessert
Dining options: Lunch, Coffee & Tea
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Coffee & Tea
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The best gelato I've ever had in the U.S.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Sirena Gelato is by far the best I've had in the U.S. They use all natural local ingredients and must be a local favorite. We watch plenty of people stroll in just to see what the flavors were so they knew what they would want after they had dinner at a nearby restaurant. The prices are fair and you will get your money's worth. You can also try as many flavors as you like before ordering.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    8
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
311 reviews
192 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Just Delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

If you are in the mood for some really creamy and delicious Gelato, make sure to stop into Sirena Gelato in Fairhaven. Great selection of flavors and even some Sugar Free selection for those who are diabetic or on a restricted diet. All are super smooth and a real treat.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
65 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good gelato”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Even though the weather was still cold, we enjoyed the gelato in a cone. Nobody else was in the store at the time we were there. Nice place to go after dinnner for dessert.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coeur d'Alene
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delizioso! Squisito! Prelibato!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Amazing gelato! It is simply the very best that you will ever taste! Delicious! We love to stop here for a scoop, or two, or three... especially when the weather is warm, the company is good, and the evening is lingering... A great way to top off any happy occasion!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gig Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
57 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great deser option”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in after a nice meal at a local restaurant for some desert. Nice friendly atmosphere and great gelato.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sirena Gelato Shop also viewed

 

Been to Sirena Gelato Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirena Gelato Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.