We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Delicious” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sirena Gelato Shop

Sirena Gelato Shop
925 Harris Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 733-6700
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 9 Ice Cream in Bellingham
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
370 reviews
213 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Just Delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

If you are in the mood for some really creamy and delicious Gelato, make sure to stop into Sirena Gelato in Fairhaven. Great selection of flavors and even some Sugar Free selection for those who are diabetic or on a restricted diet. All are super smooth and a real treat.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    9
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
70 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good gelato”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Even though the weather was still cold, we enjoyed the gelato in a cone. Nobody else was in the store at the time we were there. Nice place to go after dinnner for dessert.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coeur d'Alene
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delizioso! Squisito! Prelibato!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Amazing gelato! It is simply the very best that you will ever taste! Delicious! We love to stop here for a scoop, or two, or three... especially when the weather is warm, the company is good, and the evening is lingering... A great way to top off any happy occasion!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gig Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
58 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great deser option”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in after a nice meal at a local restaurant for some desert. Nice friendly atmosphere and great gelato.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Try the Oreo gelato!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

Seriously, if you haven't visited this gelato shop before then you need to try it I usually don't like ice cream, frozen yogurt or any of their ilk, but I fell in love with Sirena's gelato right after my first bite. During my last visit I tried the Oreo and birthday cake flavors. The Oreo was definitely my favorite! They also serve espresso drinks which I am looking forward to trying during my next visit.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sirena Gelato Shop also viewed

 

Been to Sirena Gelato Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirena Gelato Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.