We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good gelato” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Sirena Gelato Shop

Sirena Gelato Shop
925 Harris Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 733-6700
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 9 Ice Cream in Bellingham
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
65 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good gelato”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Even though the weather was still cold, we enjoyed the gelato in a cone. Nobody else was in the store at the time we were there. Nice place to go after dinnner for dessert.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    9
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Coeur d'Alene
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delizioso! Squisito! Prelibato!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Amazing gelato! It is simply the very best that you will ever taste! Delicious! We love to stop here for a scoop, or two, or three... especially when the weather is warm, the company is good, and the evening is lingering... A great way to top off any happy occasion!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gig Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
57 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great deser option”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in after a nice meal at a local restaurant for some desert. Nice friendly atmosphere and great gelato.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Try the Oreo gelato!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

Seriously, if you haven't visited this gelato shop before then you need to try it I usually don't like ice cream, frozen yogurt or any of their ilk, but I fell in love with Sirena's gelato right after my first bite. During my last visit I tried the Oreo and birthday cake flavors. The Oreo was definitely my favorite! They also serve espresso drinks which I am looking forward to trying during my next visit.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bremerton, Washington
Level Contributor
222 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
“My Favorite Stop in Fairhaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

Stopping for gelato is our favorite way to end walks along Bellingham Bay's Boulevard Park. It's fun trying a couple sample tastes of the many flavors in the case even though I know salted caramel is my first choice. We stop summer and winter and in between. Gelato at Sirena Gelato Shop is always in season.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sirena Gelato Shop also viewed

 

Been to Sirena Gelato Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sirena Gelato Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.