We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in Bellingham” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cascade Pizza & Italian

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cascade Pizza & Italian
2431 Meridian St, Bellingham, WA 98225-2404
360-671-0999
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #87 of 388 restaurants in Bellingham
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Bellingham
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Pizza in Bellingham”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

They have Italian food also, It's all great. Never had bad service or food there. It's a small restaurant , but you can carry out your pizza.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

59% Recommend
    5
    8
    4
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bellingham, Washington
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Nothing outstanding”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

The food was just so so, nothing unusual, nothing memorable, not yummy. There are better choices for Italian food. I have not returned.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abbotsford, BC
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“A New Bellingham Favourite”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I have been there 3 times recently and each time we had a very good affordable meal. The lasagna was fantastic and the pizza was very good. Like one of the other reviewers asked, why would you stand outside in a line when you can drive 5 minutes and have a great meal. Clean and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalispell, Montana
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Consistent quality, always pleasant service, good value.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2012

We visit Cascade Pizza often, as it is one of the places in town open late. But beyond that, we have never had a disappointing meal here. The pizza is very good and the pepperoni lasagna is what I compare all other lasagna to; it is outstanding. Lunch specials are usually a pretty good bargain.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Timeless!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012

I have been going to Cascade Pizza since I was a little girl, and every time that I am back in town I make a point of coming here. I don't know if it is nostalgia or not, but I always have a fantastic experience here... the pizza and the pasta (particularly the pepperoni lasagne!) are to die for. The service is always great. My mouth is watering just thinking of it now!

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cascade Pizza & Italian also viewed

Been to Cascade Pizza & Italian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cascade Pizza & Italian, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.