We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great 2 for $25 deal, which was ending the day after we visited.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
4276 Guide Meridian, Bellingham, WA 98226-6476
+1 360-733-6286
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 414 Restaurants in Bellingham
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout, Waitstaff
vancouver
Level Contributor
62 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great 2 for $25 deal, which was ending the day after we visited.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

We were very hungry and tired after a full day shopping.
Were seated after 5 minutes (we arrived at 4pm), and placed our order. The server was very nice. We did however, find a piece of what looked like gum stuck to one of the bread sticks, and the manager came out and explained it was a sticky label. Anyway, he apologized and offered complimentary deserts! I would say they resolved this in a professional way. I would go back, Love the food and found the service to be excellent.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank vancouverpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Parker CO
Level Contributor
37 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Handy to Comfort Inn.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

We had a really nice meal here, and all we needed to do was walk a few steps from the Comfort Inn where we were staying. The salad was great!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Samlud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place to take a large group of hungry soccer players!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

We were in Bellingham for a soccer tournament and needed somewhere that could seat and serve a large group of hungry (and thirsty) soccer players. Staff was very patient and prompt with the kids as well as the adults. The food was better than I expected. Kids meals were a great value. Service was quite good, unfortunately it took quite a while to get a few of the bills sorted out. Nevertheless, a fun and delicious meal was enjoyed by all. Thank you Olive Garden, we shall return.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gareth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton,Colorado
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Food was outstanding and would highly recommend going at least once while in Bellingham ,Wa . Servers where great both nights that we went to Olive Garden, being so convenient by the hotel.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joyce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
581 reviews
282 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 310 helpful votes
“Continues to bring us back!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Came for Father's Day lunch. Usually have soup and salad lunch special which in it self is a great deal. This time, however, I had the three course $12.95 deal. Good choice! Get on their email list to receive regular updates called ''See what is new at Olive Garden!' Experience at OG has always been positive; great service and excellent food at reasonable prices. Still playing terrible lounge music!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing