We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great 2 for $25 deal, which was ending the day after we visited.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
4276 Guide Meridian, Bellingham, WA 98226-6476
+1 360-733-6286
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 389 restaurants in Bellingham
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
vancouver
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great 2 for $25 deal, which was ending the day after we visited.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

We were very hungry and tired after a full day shopping.
Were seated after 5 minutes (we arrived at 4pm), and placed our order. The server was very nice. We did however, find a piece of what looked like gum stuck to one of the bread sticks, and the manager came out and explained it was a sticky label. Anyway, he apologized and offered complimentary deserts! I would say they resolved this in a professional way. I would go back, Love the food and found the service to be excellent.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

72% Recommend
    46
    57
    23
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Parker CO
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Handy to Comfort Inn.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

We had a really nice meal here, and all we needed to do was walk a few steps from the Comfort Inn where we were staying. The salad was great!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great place to take a large group of hungry soccer players!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

We were in Bellingham for a soccer tournament and needed somewhere that could seat and serve a large group of hungry (and thirsty) soccer players. Staff was very patient and prompt with the kids as well as the adults. The food was better than I expected. Kids meals were a great value. Service was quite good, unfortunately it took quite a while to get a few of the bills sorted out. Nevertheless, a fun and delicious meal was enjoyed by all. Thank you Olive Garden, we shall return.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton,Colorado
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Food was outstanding and would highly recommend going at least once while in Bellingham ,Wa . Servers where great both nights that we went to Olive Garden, being so convenient by the hotel.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Top Contributor
242 reviews 242 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
“Continues to bring us back!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Came for Father's Day lunch. Usually have soup and salad lunch special which in it self is a great deal. This time, however, I had the three course $12.95 deal. Good choice! Get on their email list to receive regular updates called ''See what is new at Olive Garden!' Experience at OG has always been positive; great service and excellent food at reasonable prices. Still playing terrible lounge music!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olive Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.