We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More attention to CLEANING!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Bellingham

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Bellingham to your Saves list
Days Inn Bellingham
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   215 Samish Way, Bellingham, WA 98225 (Formerly Ramada Inn Bellingham)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #20 of 27 Hotels in Bellingham
1 review
“More attention to CLEANING!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

Your basic cheaper hotel. Really needs better cleaning. Broken lights, hall/ stairs need vacuumed. Dusty in the rooms. Slight mold in my bathroom too. Nice breakfast area. Housekeeping needs check lists for better cleaning. Front desk very nice!

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paulette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nav996, General Manager at Days Inn Bellingham, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
To Paulette G,

Thank you for writing us a review. We take all reviews seriously and I have discussed this with our maintenance and housekeeping staff. As a Chairman's Award winner we want all of our guests to have a great stay.

Thank you,
Nav Narwal
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Miramichi, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

I've been staying at the Days Inn Bellingham for some time now and they are consistently very accommodating, organized, clean and always upgrading. I'd have to say besides the comfy mattresses the staff are their best feature. They are always welcoming, professional and helpful. If your looking for value along with top notch accommodations, I'd recommend this hotel for any type of traveler.

Thanks Days Inn team and see you soon!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Harmanv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nav996, General Manager at Days Inn Bellingham, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
To HarmanV,

Thank you for writing us a review. We appreciate having you stay with us every time your travels bring you too Bellingham. We hope to see you soon.

Thank you,
Nav Narwal
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

It was a bed. Room was clean. Hotel was quiet.
However, toilet didn't work. Curtains were broken and hanging weird on the hooks.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Emily S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nav996, General Manager at Days Inn Bellingham, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
To Emily S,

Thank you for telling us about your stay. I will take a look at the curtains in your room. We hope to see you again.

Thank you,
Nav Narwal
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bellingham hotels

mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellingham hotels
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center
2.0 mi away
Fairhaven Village Inn
Fairhaven Village Inn
#6 of 27 in Bellingham
4.5 of 5 stars 389 reviews
3.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Bellingham
Oxford Suites Bellingham
#1 of 27 in Bellingham
5.0 of 5 stars 130 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Bellwether
Hotel Bellwether
#10 of 27 in Bellingham
4.0 of 5 stars 335 reviews
4.0 mi away
Quality Inn Grand Suites
Quality Inn Grand Suites
#16 of 27 in Bellingham
4.0 of 5 stars 252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bellingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bellingham

Address: 215 Samish Way, Bellingham, WA 98225 (Formerly Ramada Inn Bellingham)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bellingham
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 27 Hotels in Bellingham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bellingham 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Wyndham, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Bellingham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bellingham Hotel Bellingham
Bellingham Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing