We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Square Lotus

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Square Lotus
3540 Factoria Blvd SE, Bellevue, WA 98006
(425) 679-0680
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 462 Restaurants in Bellevue
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This place never disappoints. Delicious lunch with wonderful choices. It can get a bit busy...but the service always is spot on.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    11
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Run of the mill in a location with very good options”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

I went there with two co-workers. We selected a variety of options - some recommended by the server and they were average at best. The crepes (recommendation) were completely bland and greasy, the spring rolls were passable. In summary nothing to write home about.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic little restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

The menu offers a fairly large selection of authentic Vietnamese foods and can make many of the dishes gluten free when asked. The is located in a strip[ mall and has never disappointed me.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great neighborhood restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Dependable food and service, great mango salad, Pho and more.
Good prices, family friendly and overall - healthy and tasty food.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Love the Vegetarian Options”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The fact that my husband and I visted this restaurant 4 times in 2 weeks clearly shows that it was an instant hit.We went to this place when our friends wanted to try something new.being vegetarians we were apprehensive but still went ahead with it.N i must say,we were impressed with the vegetraian selection.The service was fast and the food was tastefully done.Im not much of a pho fan,but really liked the pho here.The dishes are also reasonably priced and the serving size is good enough too.The restaurant is pretty popular.We have visited it for both lunch n dinner and it can be pretty full during peak hours.but not full like waiting 20-30 mins.Its a great place for vegetarians to try vietnamese food.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Square Lotus also viewed

 

Been to Square Lotus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Square Lotus, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.