We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always a great experience.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
525 Bellevue Sq, Bellevue, WA 98004-5031
425-637-3582
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #41 of 450 restaurants in Bellevue
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Denver, Colorado
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“always a great experience.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

I have always had a great dining experience here and always make sure I have dinner at least once when I am in town.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

65% Recommend
    38
    49
    23
    15
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great food and great show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

Okay, it was all by accident but it worked perfectly. We made reservations for 6:30 which was great because there was an hour plus wait for walk-ups. We sat facing the window to the street which was perfect because they had the Christmas parade/show at 7:00 p.m. for 30 mintues. You could see the light show and the "parade". Perfect. We did the 2 for $40 which worked out very well. Great food, no rush, good service and a great time. I'd highly recommend this place. We enjoyed ourselves very much.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Tapps
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“New Year's Day Family Tradition”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

My wife and I started a tradition of taking our family members to PF Chang's on New Year's Day. We really enjoy the food and the location and the restaurant has a nice family atmosphere.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Our favorite chinese”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

They have changed their menu recently and were told that they are doing that on a more frequent basis.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peshastin, Washington
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Take Extra Care to Give You Their Best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

P.F. Chang's always have a fun atmosphere and good food, but the Bellevue restaurant went out of their way to make sure we had their best! My wife had ordered their special of the day - a salmon dish, I had scallops. They were both very tasty, however my wife's salmon was a bit dry, but she wasn't going to complain. However the manager came over to see how she liked the special and I told him she thought it was a bit dry. He was very concerned and soon whisked it away and returned with another plate of perfectly cooked salmon! And gave us a discount on our check for the trouble! Korey has made a Chang fan out of us!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P.F. Chang's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.