We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza with great service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pagliacci Pizza Restaurant

Pagliacci Pizza Restaurant
563 Bellevue Sq, Bellevue, WA 98004-5031
425-453-1717
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #55 of 462 Restaurants in Bellevue
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Delivery
Vancouver BC
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great pizza with great service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

Stopped in to the restaurant at noon while out shopping. The pizza was absoulutely fantastic! This from a 45 year pizza fanatic. We were very pleasantly surprised at the flavour,texure, sauce,crust and overall quality of it. It was worth the slightly longer wait!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    17
    13
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue, Washington
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Very expensive for what you get.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

This place has above average pizza, but at very expensives prices. The last time I went, the staff was rude, to the point of making me feel it was putting them off to help me.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“"Wow the best Pizza maybe ever"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

We asked the front desk for suggestions for Pizza delivered in. Two options were provided, Pagliacci being suggested as the higher end. We took the advice, we ordered 2 medium pizza's, they were mid thickness in the crust and our kids loved it! It was very affordable and the service was excellent

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pawnee, Illinois
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Good pizza, good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012

When we got to our hotel after a long day of travel, we asked about local pizza places. They suggested Pagliacci's. I called our order in and was pleasantly surprised by the very friendly service I received. When the clerk realized we were staying at a hotel, she inquired where we were from and wished us a nice stay. She also included plates, napkis, forks, and lots of condiments with the pizza. She took good care of us. And the pizza was good, too!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Always great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2012

Whether you dine in or take out, their pizza is consistently good, inventive and has seasonal ingredients. The spicy chicken salad is truly spicy and yummy. Service is friendly and efficient. The soups are definitely worth a try and they have some great lunch options with smaller personal pizzas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pagliacci Pizza Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Pagliacci Pizza Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pagliacci Pizza Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.