We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BELLEVUE Vacation Rental (sleeps 8)

Back Courtyard
Back Courtyard
Back Courtyard
Welcoming Entry Courtyard
Spacious Living/Sitting/Dining Areas
Spacious Living Area with Cable TV
Spacious Dining Area
Bellevue
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
KeyaertC
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We rent this house for 10 days, I was there with my wife and my 2 kids (3 years and 6 months) and we really enjoyed it !

The house is big, clean, well equipped and very comfortable. Located in a very quite neighborhood and at only 5 min of shops (WallMart, Starbucks, Subway,...) and

The communication with the house manager ws perfect.

We will definitively rent this house again for our next stay at Bellevue.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The quite neighborhood
Liked least: Nothing, everything was great
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Business Trip To Bellevue
Oregon
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Jonni
California
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 4 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Thamer G
Portland, Oregon, United States
1 review
“Best place to stay with family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

My family and I stayed in this lovely place, and we really enjoyed the stay. The house we spacious and very clean. The location is easy to reach, peaceful and close from downtown Bellevue. I would love to return to this place the next time I'm in Seattle.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Size of the unit, and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
4familytr...
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
“Just right”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We needed a place to stay for 3 nights for 8 adults and this was just right. Although it says that it sleeps 8, the 8th person has to sleep on the couch. There is a fold-up twin cushion to put on the floor but it's not very comfortable. There were no sheets or a blanket for the couch guest which we didn't realize until late the 1st night. We contacted the manager the next morning and the bedding was delivered promptly. We will definitely stay here again when in the area and with this many people.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: location
Liked least: limited towels
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Redlands
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Istanbul
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013 for a stay in October 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$195
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Gloria W
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2012
Response Rate: 10 %
Response Time: Within a week
Calendar Updated: 14 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing