We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for business meetings” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14595 NE 29th Place, Bellevue, WA 98007   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Bellevue
Seattle, Washington
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
“Great for business meetings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I held a meeting here in their boardroom. Sarah made everything really easy for us so I could didn't have to worry about logistics. I would recommend it to others. The board room was was very spacious.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    57
    10
    2
    2
See reviews for
35
15
5
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
68 hotel reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Over priced for the room. The guy at the front desk wasn't all that welcoming. Im growing tired of the same design of the FAIRFILED. My bed was hard. Will not be staying again. I will try some where else.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corynn H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Killin You K,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We find the majority of our guests are very satisfied with the comfort and quality of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that was not your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Regards,
Corynn Hansen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 2 nights - it was very quiet inside and out. Room spacious, clean and bath updated with large, granite vanity. Beds super comfy. Consistent, reliable WiFi. Very impressed with the included breakfast - diverse, plentiful, many extras. Front desk staff mediocre - not warm or welcoming.

Green Features: Moderate effort to promote recycling. Usual note about re-using towels which seems more about cost saving for the chain than actual environmental commitment.
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corynn H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Tracy M,

Thank yo uso much for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are happy it hear that you enjoyed your guestroom accomodations and breakfast during your stay. It is our goal to provide exceptional service during yout stay and I apologize if we have in any way fallen short. I will certainly be sharing your comment with our team and taking appropriate action. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you back soon!

Regards,
Corynn Hansen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

The hotel is a great value for the money. The location is central to the shopping districts and restaurants. On the map it appears distant but it really is quite convenient. The downside is the sink counter is small for a couple's sundries. My wife's "stuff" took most of the space.

Room Tip: Ask for the first floor; the elevators are slow. If the parking lot is full you park in the back...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corynn H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear DMUH,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sure other travelers will appreciate your insight. I am happy to hear that you found our hotle to be a convenient location during your stay. The easy access from our hotel to 520 does allow you to easily enjoy the areas attractions. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Regards,
Corynn Hansen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

I have been many times in this hotel. The service is poor even after I complain management was very gentle and sent me an email but when you stay for long in an hotel you expect more personalize experience. This reception lacks on this.
They even asked me for my Id after I forgot my card key staying for one week and the person seeing me walking every day.

Accommodation and breakfast is the excellent for a chain hotel.

Room Tip: Best rooms are upstairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corynn H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this review, October 8, 2014
Dear diealvarado,

Thank you for your review.

We certainly understand that our guest expect a certain lever of service at a Marriot hotel and our hotel staff typically receives very high marks in this area. I am sorry this has not been your experience.

It is common practice at hotels to request a form of ID when issuing a key to a guest even if we recognize them. We want to ensure the safety and security of our hotel guests during the stay by not issuing keys to unauthorized individuals.

I am glad to hear that you enjoy our breakfast and accomodations.

I would certainly welcome the opportunity to speak to you further about this next time you stay with us. Thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn & Suites.

Regards,
Corynn Hansen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Rock, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

I took my daughter to Seattle for the weekend and this hotel is very conveniently located not far from Seattle and close to great shopping in Bellevue. We had dinner in Kirkland which was lovely. I liked that breakfast, internet and parking were all included in the price. I recommend it!

Room Tip: Apparently you should ask for a room on the third floor at the back if you want it quiet. Our room w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corynn H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dea csdakin,

Thank you for your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We know you have many options when choosing which hotel to stay at when traveling to Seattle. We are honored you choses us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Regards,
Corynn Hansen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockville, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

Super friendly and helpful staff. Clean. Great breakfast. Bed was way too soft side, though. We were all over the Seattle metro area for an event and the Fairfield Inn was a great central location. Booked well in advance and had a reasonable rate, but then had to add nights at a much higher rate. Staff did what they could, but it's a busy property and demand drives rates up. Still very happy with our stay.

Green Features: In room recycling bin with detailed explanation card.
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corynn H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear KrsAZ,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff service and hotel accomodations. It is always a pleasure to hear such great comments from our guests. Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We hope to see you again soon!

Regards,
Corynn Hansen
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond

Address: 14595 NE 29th Place, Bellevue, WA 98007
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue Redmond hotel offers an ideal setting for business travel and family vacations alike. Business travelers will appreciate its proximity to technology giants like Microsoft, AT&T, Nintendo and T-Mobile. Whether catching a game at Safeco or Century Link Field or sailing away on an Alaska Cruise, the hotel offers convenient access to Downtown Seattle. With skiing, shopping and Woodinville Wine Country all within easy reach, vacationers can experience the area's countless pastimes. The Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue offers thoughtful amenities and superior services delivered by an attentive staff. You can look forward to a spacious guest room with fresh bedding and convenient workspace. Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Enjoy our fitness center and heated indoor pool. Start your day at our free deluxe continental breakfast. The Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue offers over 2,300 square feet of meeting space that can host events for up to 130. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Marriott, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Seattle Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Fairfield Inn Bellevue
Fairfield Bellevue
Bellevue Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.