We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really Great Value. Let Me Tell You Why!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue to your Saves list
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
10621 NE 12th Street, Bellevue, WA 98004   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Anaheim, California
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Really Great Value. Let Me Tell You Why!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My husband and I just spent 3 nights at the Silver Cloud Inn, Bellevue. The hotel was nice and clean, extra friendly and helpful front desk, nice size room with a great bed and huge TV. Walking distance to downtown Bellevue. Here is why it is a really good deal, wifi is free, breakfast is free, shuttle (within a couple of miles) is free and parking is free. The front lobby has around the clock coffee, tea, hot cocoa and hot apple cider available, no charge. Did I mention Aveda bath and shower products?

Usually when we stay in either Seattle or Bellevue, we rent a car, pay around $30 a night for parking, breakfast for two a minimum of $20 and fees for wifi. We will be back!

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    99
    12
    3
    0
See reviews for
46
45
15
85
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Westminster, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is a great place to stay for attending Wintergrass. Just a block and half away from the concerts. There is free parking , breakfast and a good bed, what you need for such a weekend. They enjoy have Wintergrass folks there.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is so conveniently located and easy to walk anywhere! The staff was very friendly and everything was very clean. We had a great night's stay and would definitely stay again. I would recommend it to your family and friends.

Room Tip: We had originally booked a king room and ended up getting two queens and we had plenty of room for e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at the Silver Cloud in Bellevue while visiting for an interview. The hotel was booked for me by the company and my overall experience here was great. The hotel staff was conscious it was my first time visiting Bellevue and were really accommodating with any help I needed. They also wished me luck on my way to my interview and wanted to hear about how it went afterwards. The room was great- no complaints. It is a couple blocks away from the bus line into Seattle and the hotel is more than willing to shuttle you there if need be. I would recommend this place to anyone visiting Bellevue.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is in a convenient location with many restaurants within walking distance. Free parking, free wi-fi that works. The room was not large, but clean, quiet and well appointed. Breakfast had many choices. Staff is friendly and professional. We have stayed here before and will stay again.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Post Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We travel to Seattle several times a year and always stay at the Silver Cloud in DT Bellevue. Good value, comfortable and friendly staff. We have stayed in fancier hotels, but none as friendly. Another plus is that it is walking distance to great food and shopping.

Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at the silver cloud for a week at the end of January. I stayed there for work about a year ago, I really enjoyed my stay last year already.

The staff is friendly and efficient, love the breakfast, especially the waffle maker!

It feels more homely than a lot of these big hotel chains with a thousand rooms, and at walking distance (talking to european folks here :-) from Bellevue malls and restaurants.

Same great feeling as last year, a very relaxing place after long days at work! And it was good to see the same employees as last year.

Will stay there again next time I come to Bellevue, love it!

Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue

Address: 10621 NE 12th Street, Bellevue, WA 98004
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Silver Cloud Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Silver Cloud Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.