We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK, but a bit over priced” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue to your Saves list
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10621 NE 12th Street, Bellevue, WA 98004   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 26 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Meridian, Idaho
Level Contributor
85 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“OK, but a bit over priced”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

If you are a fan of tiny pillows that keep slipping under your neck and away from your head you'll love sleeping in this hotel. Oh yea, if your employer loves paying 2X what food is worth you'll love the restaurant as well. Otherwise, the place is just great, and I do mean very acceptable.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    109
    14
    3
    0
See reviews for
62
51
16
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

This hotel is well situated near Bellevue Downtown. Rooms are clean and breakfast is included. You are at 5 walking minutes from restaurants, bars and shopping malls. If you are travelling for business this hotel is perfect.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Great value in the center of Bellevue, short walk to shopping center and restaurants, easy to get there and ample parking.

Rooms are well equipped good wifi, large screen tv, decent continental breakfast is included.

The rooms are a bit small but comfortable and come with a large bed.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rolla, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

For a hotel in a busy city, Silver Cloud Inn offers pretty reasonable price with spacious nice clean room. The SCI is located just on the edge of the busy business district of Bellevue. The surrounding of SCI is very quite but you can easily find great restaurants, shopping mall, and the beautiful city park within a walking distance. If I go back, I am sure I will book this hotel again!!

Room Tip: Every Tuesday night (5-6:30) has complimentary Happy Hour!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
113 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013 via mobile

We looked around for awhile to find a reasonably priced hotel with a pool for kids. This place was out of the way of the city bustle but convenient to the freeway and our family 20 minutes away. Convenient to shopping and with only 36 rooms filled at the time we felt like we had the place to ourselves!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatillon, France
Level Contributor
90 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

Very good location for business. Only a few blocks away from Bellevue square and Lincoln's square.Not impressed externally. Average style from outside but great Inside. Good price for the area compare to hotel's around......

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

We went here for our 5 year anniversary and upon arriving and taking with the staff the manager came over and upgraded our room to a suite as a gift even though we only paid $99 (about half the cost of our original room). Our room was flawless and anything we needed directions, coffee, etc was taken care of immediately and everyone was so nice. I will come back here any day!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#3 of 26 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 stars 1,179 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Bellevue
Sheraton Bellevue
#6 of 26 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 stars 451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Silver Cloud Hotel Bellevue - Eastgate
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
1.1 mi away
Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue
#2 of 26 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 stars 292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue

Address: 10621 NE 12th Street, Bellevue, WA 98004
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#3 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Across the street from a quiet neighborhood park, The Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue - Downtown hotel is perfect for guests who enjoy jogging or walking in this picturesque setting. Within walking distance of the heart of Bellevue's business district, our Bellevue hotel is just 3 blocks from the renowned upscale Bellevue Square and Lincoln Square Shopping Centers with fine shops and restaurants and 6 blocks from Meydenbauer Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Silver Cloud Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Silver Cloud Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.