We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price and service” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue

Save Saved
You added Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue to your Saves list
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
10621 NE 12th Street, Bellevue, WA 98004   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 25 hotels in Bellevue
Chatillon-sur-Seine, France
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Good price and service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

Very good location for business. Only a few blocks away from Bellevue square and Lincoln's square.Not impressed externally. Average style from outside but great Inside. Good price for the area compare to hotel's around......

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    82
    83
    12
    3
    0
See reviews for
37
35
13
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

We went here for our 5 year anniversary and upon arriving and taking with the staff the manager came over and upgraded our room to a suite as a gift even though we only paid $99 (about half the cost of our original room). Our room was flawless and anything we needed directions, coffee, etc was taken care of immediately and everyone was so nice. I will come back here any day!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage, Alaska
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

Clean, quiet, big rooms, comfortable bed, helpful staff, fee wifi, free business center, reasonable rates, free parking, close to Bellevue....this hotel remains our first choice in the Bellevue area. We typically book through Hotwire, very competitive rates. Location, between Bellevue and Issaquah, right next to Factoria Mall, is excellent.

Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Just LOVED our stay at the Silver Cloud. Rooms are adorable, very clean, amenities outstanding. It was a great stay at a most charming hotel. The people we spoke with were helpful and friendly. Of course, it helped that we had some decent weather. Also, we were particularly struck with the ease of parking and with the location. We felt as though everything was at our fingertips. Thank you, Silver Cloud!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bremerton, Washington
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

It's a smallish property but quite nice. The rooms and baths, although compact, are nicely appointed with 42-inch flat screen televisions. Free newspapers every day. WiFi is free, fast and secure. Some rooms have microwaves and dishes. Parking on site but not a lot of it. Located in a quiet area just north of downtown which is a 5 minute walk away. There is a small swimming pool onsite. The breakfast is quite nice with fruits, yoghurt, waffles, eggs, breakfast meats, cereal and anything else you would want. Should you need your room cleaned quickly, just put out the "Service Please" card on your door and your room is cleaned in a flash. There is an area in the lobby where you can print documents. It's really a very nice hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The King mini-suites are quite nice with a couch, chair, desk, dresser/credenza, microwave, refriger...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

Free and fast Wi-Fi, Free and decent Breakfast, Free Parking. Rooms and bathroom are both small, but very comfortable. Well located north of Bellevue Square, 10 minutes walking. Close to the highway. In comparison with other hotels from the big chains, it has a much better value. What else can a I say? Totally recommend and will always be my first option in Bellevue.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013 via mobile

Nice and clean rooms. Bed was comfortable. Free parking on site. Wifi worked smoothly. Pretty good location as it's a five minute drive to downtown Bellevue. No swimming pool though. We booked this hotel through priceline.com and got a pretty good deal. We will stay here again if the price is right.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue

Address: 10621 NE 12th Street, Bellevue, WA 98004
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bellevue
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
#3 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL and Agoda so you can book your Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Silver Cloud Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Silver Cloud Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.