We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small Sheraton and great value.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sheraton Bellevue

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Sheraton Bellevue to your Saves list
Sheraton Bellevue
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   100 112th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in Bellevue
St. Louis, MO
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Small Sheraton and great value.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

Convenient location for access to all parts of Seattle area, especially areas east of Lake Washington. You can jump on the 405 and be downtown in 15 minutes or to the airport in 20 minutes. They run a complimentary shuttle for a ride to and from dinner, the Bellevue mall or any of the many businesses nearby.

We were originally put in room 624 which was a very small room. The *24 rooms (and presumably each of the other three corners) will make you feel like you're in London because there's hardly room to turn around between the bed and the walls. It took a trip to the front desk and a couple follow-ups the next day to get moved to a much bigger room (708).

The Aztec restaurant next door is quick and reasonable; we didn't eat at the other restaurant on premises (Bellevue Grill) in the four days we stayed here. All in all, we appreciated the staff, the location and the cozy feel and decided against upgrading to downtown Seattle or the Westin thus saving about $75/night.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    132
    59
    17
    9
See reviews for
80
75
27
155
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, CA
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

Comfortable clean rooms. Wifi in the room is expensive but in the lobby is free. Restaurant/bar was very good and saved me having to go out a couple of nights when I just wanted to eat quickly. The fish tacos were excellent.
The hotel is within walking distance of many restaurants and a supermarket and the hotel offers a free shuttle service as well.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2011

We booked in advance and included breakfast, but were told at check in that no breakfast was included, they would,however "upgrade" us to their Club lounge. It was hard to get a table at breakfast, very small rooms for so many people, we left without the kids finishing, due to the line up of people trying to get a table and staring at the children.
It was a long way out of the city, and overlooked the freeway. Probably not what we expected of the Sheraton. it would have worked out so much cheaper to stay at a city hotel, saving us hundreds in cab fares.....wish we'd known how far out it was!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2011

We stayed here on the way down and back to the Oregon coast. The staff were great and accommodated us and our small dog with great hospitality. The rooms we stayed in were very clean and modern, although the bathrooms are not the most expansive that you'll have encountered. It is easy to get to on and off the freeway, restaurants quite near and parking bountiful. All in all a great place to stay and this is coming from a very PICKY traveler. We definitely will be back again. Oh yeah, and don't get me started on the Sheraton super sleeper mattresses......completely blissful!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2011

My husband was in Bellevue for a meeting. I got to go for fun and shopping. The rooms were ok, nothing special. My biggest complaint with the hotel comes from having the hair dryer blow up (actually scorched the wall) in my hand. It blew the breaker, thank heavens for that. I called the front desk and their response was - do you want another hair dryer. I had to let them know there was no power to the room. They did send up a tech to reset the breaker and I did get another hairdryer but I wasn't too excited to use it. I guess I expected a bit more than just sorry, do you want another hair dryer. On a positive note, the hotel does have a free shuttle that will take you to Bellevue Square.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2011

We booked the hotel room via priceline, for a trip to Seattle for Pride weekend.
The greeting at the front desk started everything off perfectly. We asked to change to a room away from the highway, as well as for a microwave and a bar fridge. The front desk staff readily accommodated us. When we arrived at our room, we found it spotless.
Everything was so clean!!

This would be the number one comment I'd make here: the cleaning staff are so hard working, and do such a terrific job. Our chamber maid made sure the room was clean every day, and provided us with extra amenities when asked.

Service here is first rate. I would so definitely stay here again as it was easily the BEST hotel that we've stayed in recently.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2011 via mobile

Staff were very nice, rooms were clean but a bit of a walk to restaurants and bars of Bellevue. Also, should avoid rooms facing the highway if possible. Club floors include breakfast and evening snacks (chicken wings one night). Car service works out to be about same price as a cab to airport.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sheraton Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Bellevue

Address: 100 112th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
#7 Family Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Bellevue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel offers free shuttle service to Microsoft Campus and area corporate offices. Our accommodation has 8,000sq ft of meeting space and is walking distance to the Meydenbauer Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Starwood, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sheraton Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Sheraton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheraton Bellevue, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.