We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Thai food.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Keo Thai Cuisine

Keo Thai Cuisine
1800 S.W. 9th Ave, Suite 101, Battle Ground, WA 98604
(360) 666-6269
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Great Thai food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

I have taken clients here for lunch several times and picked up meals for the office. Never had a bad meal. Pad Thai and Salad rolls are my favorite. Family run place.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver WA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Absolutely delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

We eat here at least once a week. My favorite on the menu is the Pad Se Ew but everything is yummy. This is a family owned business and the owner and his family are always friendly. The prices are fantastic with large portions.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brush Prairie, Washington
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Consistently Yummy meals!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

My husband and I have found that we can consistently get a really pleasant meal in this little Thai restaurant in Battle Ground, WA. It's just a little family-run place where you can get a good pour of wine, personal service and excellent food. We especially love the House Special Noodles a wide rice noodle with their own special sauce on it that we cannot seem to get in any other Thai place. (Pad Lat Nah) The Pohpia Sot, salad rolls are to die for, and the Sa-Teh BBQ chicken sticks are another of our favorites. Since our local favorite, Fa Fa Gourmet was torn down, we thought we'd never find another comfort zone like this! We have been back several times, and the prices are very reasonable.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Great Thai food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

We go here often. They have the best Thai food in Battle Ground.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Battle Ground
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Thai Food & Friendly Owners”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

We always enjoy our experience here. All of the food is wonderful and it is a nice family owned place. Great place to take friends and their speed of service is incredible. Sometimes a little confused on who ordered which plates on serving, but even if a mistake is made they are quick to correct and worth the wait. Haven't found a dish on the menu I wouldn't order again. Makes deciding all that more difficult.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Keo Thai Cuisine also viewed

Battle Ground, WA
 

Been to Keo Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Keo Thai Cuisine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.