We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Wytheville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Wytheville to your Saves list
Days Inn Wytheville
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   150 Malin Drive, Wytheville, VA 24382   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 20 Hotels in Wytheville
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Stayed here on our return trip from georgia. Staff were very friendly and room was very clean and had no " hotel smell " and room and furnishing looked fairly new and not worn out like most hotels. we were very pleased and will definitly stay here again

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

482 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    202
    119
    28
    10
See reviews for
201
162
39
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh Area
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

We've stayed at this Inn twice before and were glad to get it again for such a good rate. It's close to the interstate, clean, and is a good deal for the money.
The continental breakfast & free Wi-Fi service make it that much better.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Making trip to put family member's ashes to rest in Ohio. Spent night in the Wytheville property on my way to Ohio. Stayed in a handicap accessible room and was thoroughly pleased with the room, the staff and the property. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean and spotless. As a single female traveler I felt safe during my stay. Although the hotel is a short distance off the freeway it was quiet. Parking lot was well lit. Definitely will stay again should the necessity arise.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martinsburg
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

The heater/AC needs changing we could see out a crack to the out side.
But we have stayed there for years when we go anywhere/
Thank's

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Wytheville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Wytheville

Address: 150 Malin Drive, Wytheville, VA 24382
Location: United States > Virginia > Wytheville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Wytheville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Wytheville 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Wytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Wytheville Hotel Wytheville
Wytheville Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Wytheville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.