We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food for a great price and convenience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of IKEA Restaurant (Top Floor)

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
IKEA Restaurant (Top Floor)
2901 Potomac Mills Circle, Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-494-4532
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #42 of 241 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Price range: $5 - $10
Restaurant details
Woodbridge
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good food for a great price and convenience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We never hesitate to eat at the Ikea restaurant because the food is good, it is inexpensive, and you clearly cannot be the convenience of the top floor restaurant while you are shopping there. We love the option.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    14
    10
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Nice Lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

After a long shopping experience, where you agonize over exactly which lamp is just the right one - only meatballs will do.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Love Ikea”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The furniture is awesome and the price is better!! Did have a small dent on one of the drawers, I called Ikea and they quickly sent a replacement

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldorf, Maryland
1 review
“food and furniture”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

ikea never disappointments me of the uniqueness they have on their furniture and tastefulness of the food they serve. Even if I'm only doing window shopping i feel like at home already.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Food okay, but tables very dirty”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

The food was okay--the ribs (yes,bbq ribs at IKEA) were more boiled flavor than anything. Chicken tenders were large, but heavy breading. All the tables were filthy. I just keep my food on my tray to eat. Probably won't eat here again because of that.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IKEA Restaurant (Top Floor) also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to IKEA Restaurant (Top Floor)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IKEA Restaurant (Top Floor), register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.