We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food for a great price and convenience” 4 of 5 stars
Review of IKEA Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
IKEA Restaurant
2901 Potomac Mills Circle, Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-494-4532
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #42 of 260 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Price range: $5 - $10
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Woodbridge
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good food for a great price and convenience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We never hesitate to eat at the Ikea restaurant because the food is good, it is inexpensive, and you clearly cannot be the convenience of the top floor restaurant while you are shopping there. We love the option.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank travelnowandtomorrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Nice Lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

After a long shopping experience, where you agonize over exactly which lamp is just the right one - only meatballs will do.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Thad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Love Ikea”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The furniture is awesome and the price is better!! Did have a small dent on one of the drawers, I called Ikea and they quickly sent a replacement

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kenncy7373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldorf, Maryland
1 review
“food and furniture”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

ikea never disappointments me of the uniqueness they have on their furniture and tastefulness of the food they serve. Even if I'm only doing window shopping i feel like at home already.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank godfrey_himself8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Point, New York
Level Contributor
142 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Food okay, but tables very dirty”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

The food was okay--the ribs (yes,bbq ribs at IKEA) were more boiled flavor than anything. Chicken tenders were large, but heavy breading. All the tables were filthy. I just keep my food on my tray to eat. Probably won't eat here again because of that.

Helpful?
Thank ArmyFmly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IKEA Restaurant also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to IKEA Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing