We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Red Robbing” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
14090 Worth Ave, Woodbridge, VA 22192-4121
703-492-6900
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #72 of 235 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Takeout
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
201 reviews 201 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Red Robbing”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

The kids enjoy this place, but I can't wrap my head around overpriced, not great hotdogs. If I want a great hotdog, I'll fly to NYC. Fifty plus bucks to feed 5 hotdogs is not worth the Red Robbing.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    8
    10
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodbridge, Virginia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good burger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

If you need a good burger quick this is the place. Burgers are good, service is friendly and prices are reasonable. Good family place.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, VA
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2012

The only thing I don't like abuot red Robin is they give kids balloons. I hate the sound of squeeking balloons and the kids crying when they pop.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, Virginia
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great looking menu, but the food is below par”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

When you look at the menu, you get excited--delivery is a deflater! This is a below average hamburger joint that knows how to market. If you want a better burger, just go across the street to Glory Days Grill. The servers are nice, but that does not make up for the D food.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dania Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2012

Fantastic burgers and endless fries. Very good burgers cooked to order. I enjoy the atmosphere. I would go here often but they get busy at times, especially on weekends

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Robin Gourmet Burgers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.